Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

42 | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Larry Galindo. I'm 42 years old. I'm 6'1". I am a God-fearing man. I have a passion for outdoors. I am outgoing and love to make good times.

I am looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm for life and enjoys adventures. If you're looking for a true, memorable time with a true, honest guy feel free to reach out and say hello.

I'm going to keep this short so if you…

28 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Non-denominational

Hello, my name is Joseph Bunnell and I am, obviously, incarcerated. I am serving Life with the possibility of parole, with 21 years ran consecutively, in Oklahoma.

That is a lot of time. I am lonely, and am looking for companionship. Incarcerated at the age of 21, having been in 6 years closing in on 7, I am currently 27. I was, as kids often are, of the belief that I was untouchable,…

Profile Alert! Turns 29 on 03/09! (Send a card)

44 | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Spiritual

Greetings and welcome to my realm.

My name is Thomas Lee, but everyone knows me as Mr. H.e.e.t.h.N. And yes, it is a peculiar name which I will explain later if you choose to travel the depths and inquire further. I stand solid at 6'1" and 195 lbs. A man of many pursuits and businesses, I own a property company and a multimedia company. I have produced music for myself and other artists…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 11 days!

46 | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello to all, 

My name is John and this is my first time introducing myself on this service. I hope to meet new people and enjoy the experience of making new friends. Being incarcerated limits my ability to pursue my interests such as camping, hiking, traveling, weightlifting, jogging, and playing soccer, but there are a few activities available to us.

I also enjoy reading,…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 12 days!

31 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American

To a beautiful queen who is reading my profile, my name is Dricko but you can call me Drick. I am 6'4" tall and weigh 240 lbs. I am a God-fearing man that carries himself with honor, dignity, and integrity. You can consider me a well-matured man. The pride I take in my appearance is rooted in the pride I take in my livelihood. It's not capital gain or age that defines me, it's my character as…

35 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Christian

I am Dustin, 36 years old from Texas. I'm starting this profile to meet new people, friends, pen pals, or possibly a female connection. I am friendly, fun, and outgoing. I love outdoor sports like golf, snowboarding, motorcycles, and fishing.

I enjoy going to the beach and lakes to hang out. When I'm not working, I like to find fun and interesting things to do and travel to different…

32 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Baptist

My name is Chris. I enjoy riding 4-wheelers, working on cars & going hunting and fishing. I love camping and anything outdoors. As far as my career, I served several years in the Marines. I did a tour in Iraq and also got see some other parts of the world like Spain, Africa, Syria and Amsterdam. I am just looking for like-minded people to talk to and connect with.

Profile Alert! May be released as early as 4/1/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

40 | Straight | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hi, well let me shoot a real quick introduction of myself and if you’re interested, hit me up and we can get better acquainted.

My name is Daniel and I’m 6’4", 265lbs. I’m half Mexican and half White from a little town in the central San Joaquin Valley. I was moving a little crazy out of state and I picked up 14 in the fedz with 2-5 left; 2 if I’m good, more if not.

I’m way out…

42 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Baptist

My name's Kenneth, but everyone calls me Red.

I've been gone for over 11 years; I get out in about 6 more years. Since being in, I've lost a lot of friends and family. I really need someone in my life that's cool with the fact I'm locked up. I'm not a bad guy, just messed up pretty bad. I have a great job and stay busy by listening to music and talking with my brothers on the phone. I…

41 | Straight | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

My name is Arnolda Mandujano, but most people just say “Arnold”.  I am from Brownsville, Texas, but I live in Carrollton, Texas, which is in the Dallas County.  I am 35 years old, born on April 5, 1982 and an Aries.  I'm a respectful, honest, sincere, but I ain’t a saint either.

I like Spanish music, Country, Alternative, Rock, R&B, Hip-hop, Reggaeton, Techno, and dance music.  I…

32 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American

Positive vibes only! My name is Andrew Williams; my friends call me (Dru). I'm 32, born and raised in Oklahoma City. I've been all over the United States chasing my dreams as a musician before I ventured back into the street life. As men, sometimes we move through life so fast that we are forced to sit down.

I was charged with drug trafficking and have 1 to 3 years left, depending on my…

32 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Pagan

Hello, my name is Justin. I'm wanting to meet some new people to help me rebuild and establish a positive social life on the outside.

While I have been incarcerated, I'm planning the continuation of my obedience training with the dogs and the furtherment of my education on becoming a paralegal.

I love to read and write, mainly fiction and science-fiction, as well as playing role-…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

45 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Christian

I'm 6'1", 225 pounds, fit and muscular. I'm 45 years young. I'm looking for a real connection who is interested in a romantic relationship. No games or scams. I'm seeking an intelligent, caring and attractive woman to spend time with. I'm not looking for someone to make the time go by. I want to give as much as I can to a special person.

My friends describe me as thoughtful, caring,…

40 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Non-denominational

Meet Michael:

I'm 40 years old. I'm from Fort Worth, Texas. I just did 8 years in the state and I'm finishing up my remaining 2 to 5 years on the federal level. All my charges are drug related. While my life up to this point has been filled with missteps and wrong turns, that broken path led me to where I am today and I firmly feel that I'm now on the right path.

I've acquired 2…

59 | Straight | Oklahoma

White

Hello, my name is Michael and I'm a lifer. Let's get that out of the way now.  I'll be 60 this next summer, so I've been down a long time. I got LWOP. I can be like everyone else in here and tell you a story about it, but reality is it no longer matters at this point and time. I'm happy to share whatever with you, but I'd rather hear something nice, happy, funny or positive from anyone else…