MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

South Carolina Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

37Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

My name is Antoine Allen. I’m from Louisville, KY. My hobbies are jogging, playing basketball, and exercising. Also, I love reading. I try to read a new book every couple of weeks. My favorite subject to read is self-help. I also like to watch sports. My favorite college team is the Louisville Cardinals in both basketball and football. My favorite NBA team is the LA Lakers, and my favorite NFL...

34Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

My name is Jorge Beltran. I’m from Sinaloa. I’m 33 years of age, 5’7’’, and 214lbs. I like to play guitar and work out among other things. I’m light skinned with brown eyes, and I’d like to meet people to exchange letters and pictures if you’d like to meet me.

It would be convenient for me to write in Spanish. Thank you.

 

 

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 26 days!
30Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

I am a fun-loving guy who has made some bad decisions in life and am paying for them. I would love to meet a special lady who can look past the mistakes and see ME for ME now. I have a dream of a beautiful life with a family of my own. I have never been married and I do not have any children, this is something I would love to change.

I would welcome the right woman into my life with or...

29Straight
WhiteChristian

Everyone calls me Jamie. I love to laugh. I’m hoping to meet some interesting people on here. I love sports, and the outdoors. My kids come first; race is never an issue. If you want to know more, hit me up.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
31Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

I am hoping to establish some positive contacts on the outside. I would like to meet an educated woman with a business mind state who is interested in building positive and lasting relationships.

I am 5‘6“ tall, 190 pounds, athletic build, long hair, single, no kids, outgoing, love to travel, and love the UK (London specifically)! I do not discriminate race, age, or nationality. I am...

Straight
Black/African American

My name is Anthony aka "Ant". I’m from Camden/Sicklerville, New Jersey. I’m 31, my birthday is December 8. I’m on here looking for someone to talk to, get to know and possibly build something with. To know me is to love me!

63Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Hi, my name is Chris Richard Drew and I truly appreciate you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to read my profile. I am a native of California, born and raised there. Before my incarceration I became a resident of Dallas, Texas. I enjoy reading books, writing letters and help building people; the young men who have landed in this environment.

I am 63 years old,  5'9",...

34Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Who is Xavier?

I’m a drug and alcohol free 34 year young, single, straight male, father of one beautiful daughter and have never been married. I am wholeheartedly a Sunni Muslim and believe in having multiple wives pursuant to my religious rights which are contingent upon me being able to treat them equally.

In 2018 I was found guilty of bank fraud, identity theft and money...

43Straight
WhiteBaptist

Hello ladies, if you are reading this I would like to thank you for your time, This is all females no matter the age, race, or size. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, If you are reading this we already have something in common. You are very open-minded. I hope we can be friends, and see where life takes us.

You can call me Jamie, I was born on 07/30/78. I am from Atlanta, GA. I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/18/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/18/2022
Profile Alert! Turns 44 on 07/30!
56Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking some time out of your day to check out my profile. I am 56 years old, 5’11", and 195 pounds athletic built. I have a good sense of humor, I’m caring, understanding, and loving. I like to fish, swim, and exercise. I love animals, talking, laughing, and making people smile.

Type of woman I’m attracted to: Smart, independent,...

39Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is George. I'm hoping to meet new friends with positive attitudes as myself who would like to conversate while I'm incarcerated.

I'm a very open person, I love to converse meaning we can discuss anything. I love Jesus and hope to meet some people who love Him as well. while I'm locked up I take time to get closer to Him, but I'm no angel and fall short of glory...

31Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

My name is RaRa (nickname).  I only have a few years left in prison. I grew both mentally and physically throughout these past few years.

I'm into physical fitness and also studying world history, astronomy, or other interesting subjects.
I'm not very picky, but I'm into women who are true to themselves and not so much easily influenced (leaders).

In my profile...

41Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hi ladies,

My name is Leko Jones. I’m 40 years old. I’m single of course, with no children. I’m looking for a female that I can get to know and become friends with.

I’m down to earth and full of humor. I’m currently working on a novel called The Touch of Her. I like to keep myself busy because when I’m bored, I tend to get in trouble. I’m looking for a strong woman that has...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!
25Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

I am hoping to meet some positive people and build a good friendship or even more. I like being productive and enjoy furthering my education and learning new trades. I am a hard worker and I enjoy being outdoors. I have a great heart and a great sense of humor.

Some of my hobbies include working out, hiking, traveling, shopping, eating out, riding four-wheelers or horses, going to the...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 27 days!
29Straight
Black/African American

I'm LK! I am looking to write women of all races, ages, and sizes while I serve my sentence.

I am a confident and chill individual. Write me to get to know more.

39Straight
Black/African AmericanNon-denominational

My name is Theodore Kinlaw, but I liked to be called "O". I am 38 years old born and raised in Georgetown, SC.

I enjoy writing and have already written my first book. I’m looking for someone to help me pass my time, maybe even meet someone to get to know better that I can call a friend. I like to learn something new every day if possible, so feel free to write me and drop some new...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
38Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

What’s up?

I’m new to the federal prison system. I have left my old life and people I knew behind, because if you want to change yourself you have to change everything. Negative to positive. So, I’m hoping to meet some cool, positive, upbeat people. I’m not looking for love, just someone I vibe with, so it won’t be so lonely in here.

Okay, some things about me: I’m a great...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!
27Straight
Black/African AmericanAgnostic

My name is Matt. I’m 27 years of age, quick to laugh, confident, aggressive, and half ass intelligent. To be straight with you in my old life I was a pimp. Deep down though I am really just a big nerd. I’m heavily into comics, anime, video games, music (especially metal, rap, and soul). I speak both English and Spanish and I am picking up a third language. I currently own one business and I am...

29Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

Hi, how’re you doing?

My name is Robert Matos. I’m from the city that never sleeps, The Bronx, New York. I’m 29 years of age. I have no kids, sad to say, but I’m looking forward to having some in the future.

I’m of Puerto Rican descent. I’m 5’8’’, about 160lbs. I love to work out and travel, and experience new things in life. I am very open-minded to a lot of things. I do not...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!
38Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Hey,

I sincerely appreciate you viewing my profile. My name is Terrell I am 38 years old and from Brooklyn, New York. I am in search of someone to shed a little light on these gray walls and in return I'd be willing to share my desires for the future. My incarceration is only temporary. However this new journey that I've chosen comes with a new thirst for life, knowledge and...