MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Tennessee Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

33Bisexual
WhiteChristian

My name is Jessica. I am 33 years old. I’m sweet, sassy, intelligent, vivacious, loyal, and honest. I’m super outgoing, a lot of fun, and a little outspoken. I have a vibrant personality and a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh.

I’ve been incarcerated for ten years and even through the most dire of circumstances, I still remain kind, strong,...

Profile Alert! Turns 34 on 07/06!
46Straight
White

Hello, my name is Anthony Steven Alley. I go by Steven.

I work on a tree farm that my dad owns. He is my world I love him very much. I like to ride 4 wheelers and play in the mud. A lot say I’m a lot of fun to be around.

I’m looking for a friend to write to. If it goes somewhere, that’s fine too. I want someone who is loyal and that can keep me straight.

38Straight
WhiteProtestant

I am looking for someone to converse with often. I'm pretty open-minded and adventurous with a wide range of skills and interests.  My nerdy side likes to read Sci-Fi/fantasy novels, play Magic and RPG video games. I am also somewhat   artistic, enjoying photography, tattoo art, and drawing. 

Then I have the adventurous part of my soul that loves being outside in...

49Straight
WhiteBaptist

Hi! I’m looking for dependable people willing to commit to a friendship with someone who is open, honest, fun and caring. I am loyal, understanding and unique. You can write me at the address below or email me Louanne Armstrong 543743 through JPAY. Like me, I’m going to keep this ad short and sweet! Hope to hear from you soon.

37Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello, I've been incarcerated for 4 1/2 years. During that time, it seems a lot of people have forgotten about me, including my ex-girlfriend. But I am not on here looking for a relationship like so many others are. I am just looking for friends to write to, to help pass the small amount of time I have left.

I work a full-time job during the week so I am financially stable (not looking...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 7/12/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
43Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

“Seeking Friendships”

Hello world, I’m coming to you live from Memphis, Tennessee. Unfortunately because of my incarceration, I have missed out on one of the beautiful aspects of life i.e., “To Make Friends“. So here I am in my most vulnerable state attempting to do just that.

In any event, I am a humble person and I find the arduous task of talking about myself with no one to...

37Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hi, my name is Marcus. I joined this website to meet new friends and make the best of this time while learning the true meaning of friendship. I'm currently doing time in the feds in Memphis, TN.

I got myself into this situation by drug trafficking and chasing the easy money. I'm from Houston, Texas. In my spare time, I'm a tattoo artist and enjoy the outdoors. Hopefully, if you read...

37Straight
Black/African American

Hello,

My name is Nicholas. I’m hoping to meet someone to take me out of this place from time to time. I’m a very positive person. I love to write. I’m smart, fun to be with, and very funny. I just love to keep a beautiful smile on people’s faces, no matter who you are. That’s just me.

But if you want to know more about me, hit me up. Thank you for...

46Straight
White

Hi. Thanks for stopping to read my profile. The past year was horrible and affected us all. I am hoping to make this year better by making new friends. I am laid back, witty, a bit sarcastic, and completely unlike anyone else.

People tell me I have an unusual sense of humor. Being from the south, I may sound like a hick, but I have a pretty good grasp on proper grammar. I understand...

64Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

The early bird gets the worm…..but the second mouse gets the cheese in the trap!!!!

Hello future pen-pals,

Now you know about me from my WAP profile. Tell me about yourself.

I am looking to reconnect with the outside world. I have reliable family and friends’ relationships to verify me. I believe a friend is someone who knows all about you and still cares for you....

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 6/30/2022
49Bisexual
WhiteBaptist

To my future friend who wants to meet a very outgoing person,

I’m from Michigan and moved to Tennessee with family. I have twin boys. They are 30. I’m 49, soon to be 50. I’m 5’10/ I’m 190 pounds and have hazel eyes, with blonde hair. I like to meet new people and learn new things. I’m going to college to get my license in cosmetology. 

I enjoy...

56Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Dear friend,

My name is Marcia Dana Coachman, and I am 56 years old. I enjoy watching a movie, reading, dancing, and long walks on the beach. I’m also originally from New Jersey. I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ. I have two adult children, a boy, and a girl, and three grandchildren. I am currently incarcerated at the...

31Bisexual
Native Hawaiian/Pacific IslanderChristian

Please stand by.  My profile isn’t posted yet so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this one up for the time being. My profile will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it.  Please—write me today! 

Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile.

 

41Straight
WhiteBaptist

Hello! I’m Christy, a 41-year-old from Nashville, TN. Anything to do with being outdoors is great with me! Camping, four wheeling, gardening, sitting around a bonfire, or even a quiet night on the porch looking out at the stars! I’m looking for someone around my age or older that is looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into more. I am a very honest and open person. If you’re...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 7/22/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
25Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi, my name is David. I'm 25 and I have three kids.

I'd like to develop some friendships while I'm incarcerated to help pass the time, and just to have someone to talk to.

I'd be glad to write to anyone who's interested in talking and making new friends.

39Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

G/S mission is to build a more safe sound environment and save as many lives from death and prison, by accumulating all illegal guns off the streets. Acknowledging the youth and their problems by having a relationship with each school Board of Education, foster homes, and Detention Centers for the youth.

G/S will work hard with the youth to solve their problems before they become...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/13/2022
25Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello,

My name is Emmie. I’m looking to make some new friends, establish positive connections, and further my education during my incarceration, and especially after release. I enjoy reading self-help books and working out. I’m striving to better myself, my surroundings, and my education as well.

I’m looking forward to all the great opportunities the future brings, and I hope...

24Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello, my name is Dylan Felts. I am 24 years old, I have been incarcerated since I was 16, on a 15 year sentence.

I really enjoy writing. i would greatly enjoy having a pen-pal. I'm looking more for a female companionship due to me being able to open myself up more to a woman. I love staying active and being outdoors, chilling with my friend, and listening to music.

I am...

44Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi friends,

My name is Melissa. I'm a mother, grandmother, and a Christian. I'm 43 years old, and a Gemini. (Born 6/9/77) yes, we are the life of the party. (smile) My friends describe me as fun, easygoing, compassionate, understanding, open minded, funny, and an optimist. Life is too short to be a pessimist. I am a...

56Straight
WhiteMethodist

Southern voluptuous lady seeks man for friendship, companionship, or romance.

I am a full-figured lady looking for an intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I love good conversation about current events and our daily lives, and I love to flirt!

My interests include magazines and books. If you look on my bookshelf, you’ll see a variety of magazines such as Veranda,...