Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

45 | Straight | Washington

White | Christian

Hi! I’m Aaron Strader. I was born in Longview, Washington on 12-10-78. I’m short and stocky, 5’8” and 205 lbs., with brown hair, and blue eyes. I’m the proud father of one adult son. I’m a proud American Bible-believing, reformed Christian country boy, as well as a recovering addict. I’ve been in prison for 15 years now, and I’m on the downward slope of it.

I’m a transparent, optimistic…

31 | Straight | Washington

Black/African American | Muslim

I've been gone since high school and I'm grateful to be coming home soon. The struggles I've faced in my life made me into the man I am today. I'm open open-minded, humble, and caring person.

I'm seeking a friend to talk to and laugh with. A friend who wouldn't judge me due to my circumstances. Someone into having a meaningful conversation.

PS Email me on my email carrier listed…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 1 week ago!

26 | Straight | Washington

Black/African American | Christian

I'm Ezekiel from Seattle WA. I'm a caring outgoing Virgo with a lot of charisma and drive. I enjoy good times, good vibes, positive energy and being a true and good friend to anyone that steps into my atmosphere. I have morals, standards. I pride myself on being a good person. I don't like to burn bridges. I’m all about building bridges with real ones. I motivate all my loved ones in my life…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

36 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Non-denominational

Hello, I’m Eli (35)! I'm hoping to find someone to talk to who knows not to judge by labels. I was young and made my share of stupid mistakes and just really want someone level-headed and cool to share with. I am adventurous and easygoing. I loved riding my motorcycle, hiking, watching movies, and fixing cars. I like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain. LOL, I actually do like those…

25 | Straight | Washington

White

My name is Hunter, I'm 25 and I have about a year left on my sentence. I'm looking for someone to get to know to help me pass the time quicker. I'm down to earth, funny, strong-willed, and a hard worker. I would like to find someone to write and hold conversations with long-term.

I am looking for someone who can positively influence my life and keep the conversation going freely and…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 25 days!

41 | Straight | Washington

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Joe Jacobson and I’m looking to meet new friends.

If you would like to email me go to www.securustech.net to register your email address with Securus. Once you are set up just send me a picture and a message and we can chat.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

47 | Straight | Washington

Asian American | Buddhist

If you're reading this exact moment I want you to pause for a brief moment. Think about the sequence of thoughts, feelings, and events that have led you to this. Do you think it's a coincidence that you are here now? Or this is random? I created this profile with the intention of genuinely connecting with someone and I believe you were lead here for the same reason. The very fact that you are…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 weeks 1 day ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 weeks 1 day ago!

29 | Straight | Washington

White | Spiritual

My name is Payton.

I'm 30 years old with bomb blue eyes and a nice smile. I'm on here to achieve and meet genuine people, so I can build forever relationships. I'm funny, smart, and loyal. I do not judge one bit. I love my family and friends, and music is a must in my life.

As it stands, I have 5.5 years left with programs, but if a miracle happens, I could go home earlier. So I'…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!

23 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hi my name is Brian! I'm looking for someone cool to talk to. I'm pretty laid-back and chill, pretty smart. I'm here for high-level drug offenses.

Message me on the "Securus" app.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

47 | Straight | Washington

White

What's good? My name is Chris. I'm looking for a woman to match my good energy. Someone to correspond and conversate with for my last 15 months. I'm 5" 8 weigh 175 pounds athletic build, blue eyes, and a shaved head. I keep it 10,000% all the way real and I'd love you to do the same.

Music moves me and I also like cars, working out, and reading in my spare time. My religion is…

22 | Straight | Washington

American Indian/Alaska Native

To describe myself in three words, I am compassionate, humble and loyal. I'm a guy who likes to laugh and make others laugh as well. Life is too quick to always be so serious.

I'm 22 years old and I'm striving for the things that are best for me and best for my future. I'm currently enrolled in college pursuing my degree in business along with already completing my construction…

35 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American

Hola, my name is Greg, and I'm an undergraduate student born to Mexican immigrants. I come from humble beginnings, but I've been an "existentialist" since I was about six, so it's not surprising that I would become an advocate for academia.

That's not to say that I'm some boring nerd living a passive life, though, lol. I enjoy engaging with the natural world and moving around to "Un…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

46 | Straight | Washington

Black/African American

Hello,

My name is Thomas; first and foremost I would like to thank you in advance for taking time out to view my profile. I’m here seeking friends, pen pals etc. I’m open, let’s explore and see where it goes. Corresponding through a pen pal service is new to me so being honest, sincere and grateful are key attributes in seeking long, lasting, meaningful friendships. Great qualities and…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 4 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 47 on 07/20! (Send a card)

25 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Manuel. I'm originally from Washington State but I came on this website to connect with a girl out there. Someone I can vibe with, talk to, write, or call and see where it goes. Maybe even something more prosperous. I'm open-minded, love to explore and see where life takes me, not a judgmental person, very adventurous. Looking for new beginnings, easygoing, and exiting to talk to.…

41 | Straight | Washington

White | Spiritual

I'm not looking for anything special. I would just like to have somebody to talk to about something other than prison life. I would welcome conversations about your most mundane activity to your greatest triumph. I want to build lasting friendships with people who understand that a person's worst mistakes don't define them.

 

59 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello, let me introduce myself to you. My name is Alvaro, but I go by AL. I grew up in Southern CA. I left my old life behind on that day of July 17, 2017. I repented and surrendered into my saved life in the hands of my Lord, my Savior Jesus Christ, and I have not looked back since. He has filled me with the Holy Spirit that refuses for me to be miserable in my incarceration.

My…

Profile Alert! Education profile added 2 weeks 1 day ago!

31 | Straight | Washington

Multi-racial

31 years old, mixed, in search of someone to shed some light on these grey walls. I am confident, funny, open-minded, and sometimes a little slow. But I am worth all the time you are willing to spend getting to know me. 

If you were to define me off my situation, you wouldn’t be defining me correctly. Like a book, don’t just read my cover, open me up and begin to read exactly who I am.…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 32 on 07/17! (Send a card)

38 | Washington

Non-denominational

My name is Colby. I'm Hispanic/Native American, and I'm a Pisces. I would say that my zodiac sign is fairly accurate - positive, spiritual, empathetic, generous, and creative. I have a lot of interests, but my top 5 consist of family, music, art, fitness, and fishing. I've attained my AAS degree in human services, which has helped me come to the realization that my purpose in life is to…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

32 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hi, my name is Luis Cosgaya-Alvarez. If you are reading this, we are off to a good start, because you must have liked what you saw. I am a very easygoing person, honest, loyal, and respectful, with a big heart that always makes sure those around me are doing well.

I also enjoy making others laugh. I like to stay busy doing something productive, I also go to school and take as many…

38 | Straight | Washington

White | Non-denominational

I'd like someone to talk to. Where to start? I guess I'll say hello. Well, I'm 38 years old, born and raised in Tacoma, WA. I draw, tattoo, and I'm pretty creative. I like cars, tattoos, tools, and art. Not to be conceited, but I think I'm a pretty cool guy. Check me out on Facebook. Contact me at SecurinsTech.net.

Oh, and yes, I've been in quite a bit of trouble, but I'm older and…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!