MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Wisconsin Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

34Straight
White

I’m hoping to meet new friends with common interests.

I’m of Dano-Norwegian heritage. I’m currently trying to learn Norwegian. I love 4 wheel drive trucks and offroading. I also like to hunt. I’m pretty much into all forms of motorsports. I ride a Harley. I play pool (billiards). I like playing video games when I’m not doing something more exciting. I’m also a self-made tattoo artist....

44Straight
WhiteProtestant

It’s easy for us to forget what freedom really means. It’s more than just being of restraint or incarceration. It’s much more than having the ability to freely choose where you want to go or what you’d like to do. One of the most essential pieces of freedom is having the ability to share your world with others, those you love and care for. I’ve discovered that when I am without the means to...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 14 days!
27Straight

I'm just looking for a pen-pal to pass the time with.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/11/2022
31Straight
WhiteSpiritual

I love the outdoors, especially the water. Hiking, biking, exploring and camping are my favorite. I’m close with family, I believe music is life and I’m a hopeless romantic. My glass is half-full despite it being empty for almost a decade now. I pray for the silence to end and my life to begin again. I don’t like drama and honesty is what you’ll get from me.

I’m bored and lonely but...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/11/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/11/2022
47Straight
Black/African American

Hello and blessings.

My name is Andre' and here's a quick bio. I'm 37 years old and I'm 6'4" with a muscular build. I'm the eldest sibling in my family. I have 2 younger brothers and 1 younger sister. I'm also an uncle to 3 nephews. I currently don't have any kids, however, I definitely look forward to becoming a father especially when I see my nephews and coming from a very loving and...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 17 days!
27Straight
Black/African American

I am seeking a very healthy friendship with down-to-earth people, who I can talk to about anything, who also has a good head on their shoulders and wants the best out of life.

I’m very open-minded and easy to talk to. I have a great sense of humor, I’m family-oriented, and can be very flattering when I meet someone I like. I adore a woman with drive that’s upfront and If you’re...

25Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Wassup Ladies…My name is Timothy, but my family and friends call me “Bam”. I’m 25 years old, 6’5”, roughly 195 pounds with a bald head, brown eyes, an athletic petite and a lot of tattoos. Here on my profile are a few photos of me that I’ll let speak a thousand words for me lbvs…

I’m currently in Columbia Correctional Institution finishing a 10 year bid with 3 years left. I’m hoping to...

30Straight
Black/African American

Looking for a friend that is looking to have great conversation. I am ambitious and have my own business and looking for someone on that same level. Your intelligence and personality must match my vibe.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/24/2022
Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 6/14/2022
24Straight
Black/African American

I’m seeking friendship. I’m 5’5’’, 175lbs, and muscularly built. I’m seeking to acquire true friendship. Let us share the luxury of companionship and partnership. If you are interested in me this is an easy way to contact me. You can message me, I will send you the number or you can send me your email address for further communication. Let the beauty of the journey guide me to you,...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 22 days!
22Straight
Black/African American

My name is Brandon. I am 22 years old, hoping I can build some new, strong, longevity friendships. I love learning new things, playing and watching sports, music, very smart, humble, respectful, loyal.

If you want to learn more about me, tune in with me, looking forward to building with you.

36
WhiteNon-denominational

Hello,

My name is Todd. I’m open-minded and easy to converse with. I enjoy meeting new people.

I’m looking for friendship and guidance on my journey back to society.

Right now my days consist of working in the maintenance department, working out, and playing handball.  But the most rewarding and time consuming part of my day is dog training. Can-Do-Canines is a...

Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 07/25!
Profile Alert! Profile expires today!
30Straight
Black/African American

Please stand by.  My profile isn’t posted yet so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this one up for the time being. My profile will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it.  Please—write me today! 

Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile.

 

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 14 days!
35Straight
White

Single, white, straight male, age 35, and looking for pen-pal friends to communicate and share stories with.

Profile Alert! Turns 36 on 07/23!
40Straight
Black/African AmericanNon-denominational

Top of the world, and happy New Years to all that have eyes on me! Thank you very much for your time, patience, and understanding of my temporary life and times. Believe it or not, this speaks volumes of you. Realistically, we must all go through to come to, not to mention, adversities build character, which makes me strong as iron, F.Y.I.

As we know, it’s a new year, therefore I’m...

42Straight
Black/African American

Hello ladies, my name is David.

This is my first time doing anything like this, so bear with me. Here’s a little about myself: I’m 42 years old from Chicago. I’m a barber and a serial entrepreneur. I do a lot of reading and drawing. What I’m looking for is a woman who’s strong, who can speak her mind, and tell a man what she...

Profile Alert! Turns 43 on 07/23!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
36Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hi, I am Steph. Hard to know what to write here sometimes. I have been locked up a while. Ready to get out and I need to start a new life with new friends. I am not stuck going to my hometown and am interested in going anywhere with the right person.

So I am looking to meet new people, ones that will be a positive influence on my life. While here I have been doing my best to work out....

28Straight
Multi-racial

Hello,

My name is Juan and I’m looking to meet new, positive people to correspond with during my last 12 months of prison time. I’m a down to Earth person and an open-minded individual. If you’re interested in corresponding with me feel free to send me a letter to get to know me a little better. 

Thank you for checking out my profile and I...

44Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hi, my name is Adrian.

I am looking for a loving, caring woman to build with. I look forward to sharing life with a good hearted, and Yahweh (God) fearing woman. Furthermore, I enjoy reading the bible and other spiritual books. I also enjoy reading law books and writing music as well as poems. Moreover, I was told that I am a good listener and gives good advice.

I would love to...

22Straight
White

Aye!! Glad I caught your eye. I'm 22 - young, smart, good sense of humor, and not ugly lol!

I get out January 2024. I'm looking to see where something goes but I'll probably be a close friend either way. Don't really talk to anyone other than family right now so even a pen-pal would be great.

I just wanna be the best me every day and pass that onto others. So hit me up!...

34Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hi, I'm Marcus. I'm a 6 feet, biracial (Black/White) 34-year-old man. Currently, I work on a Special Management Unit working with people with mental and physical disabilities.

In my free time, I volunteer in the Hospice Program; sitting with guys who are in their final moment, giving them caring and an understanding support. I am looking to build a new friendship with someone who is...

Profile Alert! Profile expires today!