Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

42 | Straight | Wyoming

Hispanic/Latino American

I’m looking for someone to share their experiences with me. I have been here for a long time and would like to see a new view of the world out there.

I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I’ve learned to do some hobbies and use them to fill most of my day. When I’m not doing them I am working out. Now I need someone to occupy some of the time in-between.…

44 | Straight | Wyoming

White | Spiritual

As you can see my name is Quinton, but everyone calls me "Q" I am originally from Salt Lake Utah but I am currently a resident of Wyoming. Alright so here's the thing I really enjoy camping, hiking, and all the outdoors stuff as well as going to concerts, but unfortunately I'm where I'm at, so I settle for CMT top 20's countdown, PBS ANOVA programs and nature programs. When I'm not doing any…

41 | Straight | Wyoming

White | Spiritual

Hi, my name is Brian. I'm 40 years old, and I'm an Aries. I'm hoping you're reading this because you're as curious to meet someone new and interesting as I am. You want to meet someone genuine who values your time and appreciates things such as a thoughtful letter.

I'm a fun, passionate, open-minded, and adventurous guy who isn't afraid to speak from the heart or say what's on my mind.…

32 | Straight | Wyoming

Hispanic/Latino American

32 years young, 5' 6, Chicano,  4.5 years down with 3 to 5 more to go.

I pass my time reading and working out, focusing on becoming a better dad to my 5 year old son.

I'm looking for a beautiful woman, inside and out, with a good sense humor that can help me get my mind out of these walls.

I'm open to new friends or finding my future queen. So hit me up if you're looking…

Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 07/12! (Send a card)

35 | Straight | Wyoming

White | Catholic

Hi! I'm Ben. I'm 34 years old and looking for friends for my journey. I'm very smart, sweet, and articulate. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor.

I am halfway to my degree in history and am continuing my education while incarcerated. I plan to get a master's degree as well. I am Catholic and culturally Italian, a mama's boy. I like to think I have good values and demonstrate…

48 | Straight | Wyoming

Black/African American | Christian

I enjoy cooking, fishing, camping, and anything outdoors. I love building race bikes, riding hogs, and four-wheelers. I'm a dog lover. I'm a private person, very tidy, and hardworking. I always say what I mean and mean what I say!

I'm at a point in my life where I do not want nor need drama. I'm young at heart. I want to have adventures and make long-lasting memories. I have a really…

49 | Straight | Wyoming

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hi, my name is Frank J. Whiting and I am currently incarcerated.

I am looking for a female friend to correspond with during my incarceration and possibly see where it goes from there. I am 49 years old, 5'10" and I weigh 225. My interests are being fit, weight lifting, playing sports and also watching sports.

I share the moral values of the Christian faith. I am a caring person…

40 | Straight | Wyoming

White | Spiritual

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 weeks 4 days ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 41 on 07/08! (Send a card)