Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: Self-help Series.

Inmate Profiles by State

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

Black/African AmericanMuslim


Here’s a little bit about me. I’m 23, and I got on this website to meet new people that will have a positive influence in my life. I really don’t have that much more time left but would want nothing more than to spend the rest of it building a healthy friendship. I love building people up and would want nothing more than to put a smile on someone’s face.

I have a great...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/4/2021
Black/African AmericanChristian

I am a 38-year-old father. I would consider myself family-oriented. I am fun, intelligent, and seeking female companionship! I work out, read, and do all that I can to expand my knowledge to make me a better man for the day that I am released. I enjoy talking about current events, books I've read, and truthfully anything that helps the time pass and can bring some positivity to each day...


Hello, I hope this finds you in the best of spirits and health. I am looking for new people to correspond with who can share opinions, engage in debate and stay connected to help make me a better-rounded person.
About you: honest, not fake, kind, willing to converse about anything, has opinions, open-minded, and writes back.

Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello ladies, my name is Deono. I am 53 years old and here is a recent picture of me. I am 5'9" and weigh about 185 lbs. I am a Virgo 9/1/1967. I am a Christian teacher, mixologists DJ, and an artist.

My out date is, 1/21/22. I'm open to finding some helpful resources, employment opportunities, education, and housing upon my release. One of my goals is to launch a small...

Black/African AmericanBaptist

Hey, what’s up?

My name is JaQue, but you can call me Q.

I was hoping to meet and get acquainted with a beautiful woman on here. I'm a down to earth type of person, I stay to myself. I like to read, workout, and play any kind of sport.

If any gorgeous woman would like to get to know me, my info is on the page and here's my JPay info.  JaQue Abrams #284228.



I got 10 years under my belt behind these fences and I'm coming back out to the great Kentucky society next year. I'm a very cool, chill, and smart guy. I have an adult son who is the best joy of my life. I've made some mistakes but I'm on the path of getting up from my fall with pride, hard work, and some new friends to begin my life. I'm a true loyal friend and an even more...

Vardan Abramyan #AB6482 - Primary Picture

Hello, allow me to properly introduce myself. My name is Vardan Abramyan. My family and friends call me "V". I am 30 years old, 5'9" tall, my nationality being Armenian. I'm currently serving out my time in California, while my appeal takes its course in the courts, with positive feedback, God willing.

I have been locked up since I was 19 years old; clearly I've made mistakes in my...

Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

After 11 years my first love – my first everything – left me. She said she couldn’t wait anymore. I have no kids. I’m on my way home, and I’m looking for a girl to fall in love with who I can start a family with when I’m home. I want to take this time before I’m home to fall in love with her.

Ricardo Abril #AB2175Primary Picture
Hispanic/Latino American

Hello World,

My name is Richie, short for Ricardo. I am 32 years old, of Mexican descent. I am 5’8”, 160 pounds, healthy, light muscular build, born and raised in Santa Clara, California. I have been locked away since January of 2008 and traveling this lonesome journey on my overdue quest to find some real friends.

Naturally, I’m a really shy and reserved person, until I...

Joshua Abshier #142381 - Primary Picture

Hello, my name is Josh. I am a 35-year-old professional artist. I tattoo, paint murals, and design clothing. Unfortunately, my disregard for laws has brought me too close to the sun and I got burned.

On the fortunate side, I am learning from my mistakes that lead me here. I am finding new ways of expressing myself through my art. I am currently on the mural crew, painting art around...


I’m Fahed Abu-Diab. I’m 25 years old and I’m a religious man. I’ve been locked up for 6 years but I don’t have much time left and I’m looking for good people to surround myself with when I’m out. I’m a very respectful and loving man. I’ve always been motivated to do better and if you wanna know more about me feel free to write me on JPay with my DOC #313549.

Looking forward...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 10/15/2021

Hi, my name is Jalil and I am 25 years old. I love life, traveling, and enjoying the little things.

I am open-minded and outgoing. Something important I’ve learned since I been incarcerated is to cherish every moment and to live every day to the fullest.

I’m a loyal person and love my family and friends; I always put them first. People say I have a big heart, I would like...

Odai Abuzaid  #BG6608 - Primary Picture

I was sitting here thinking of what to write and decided it was the best to speak from the heart.

I lived fast and hard which got me here. I made a few bad choices. Today I spend my time reading and working to better myself every day and do not believe prison has to define who I am. I am on this website honestly because I am tired of being alone for so long and I am...

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, I’m interested in finding someone that I can talk to and someone I can have meaningful conversations with.

If you're interested, you may reach me through the Securus app.

Thank you, I hope to speak with you soon.

Hispanic/Latino AmericanSpiritual

Greetings Write A Prisoner!

On behalf of all my brothers and sisters in chains, we appreciate the love and support you show! It’s a blessing to have someone overlook past mistakes and acknowledge the potential to correct them to become a more mature and productive human being, showing an empathetic and compassionate nature I would definitely like to be acquainted with.

I love...

Profile Alert! Turns 29 on 11/10!
Hispanic/Latino AmericanNon-denominational

My name is Jose, but my friends and family call me “Jay.” I’m hoping to meet some people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I’m interested in furthering my relationship with God.

While incarcerated, I’m furthering my education. I am enrolled in college trying to obtain my psychology masters. I love to read, especially history and autobiographies. I work out daily,...

Hispanic/Latino American

Allow me to introduce myself: friends and loved ones call me “Joe.”

Being incarcerated for 14 years has taught me the value of life, love, loyalty, and much more. I’m blessed to say I’ve come a long way from who and what I used to be, but I’m still learning and growing. I tend to have a powerful sense of tradition and great respect for the work of others. It’s very important for me not...


Hey everybody! My name is Loretta Marie and I'm looking for friendship, companionship, bomb conversation, fun, and happiness!

I'm a physical fitness trainer who takes amazing care of my health and body! I also have an Associate's Degree in Business w/ honor roll GPA.

I am open-minded, fun-loving, free-spirited, and more than ready to meet that special someone!


Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/4/2021
Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Hi, my name is Omar, or Quicks if you like, and since we don't have a lot of space for this introduction, we're going to jump right in.

By the way, if you haven't noticed from my profile pic, I am... wait for it... Mexican! And yes I speak Spanish. I'm 28 years old, Libra, darker skin, black hair, brown eyes, and the cutest set of dimples you ever saw. Which may or may not be a...

Black/African AmericanMuslim

I once heard “ What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us”. To say the least, I’m comical, kinglike, usually sweet, and full of color and I hope some of the things I share mirror who you are or what you’re into. For our chain of communication download the Jpay app and login my doc #386937, pick Washington Department of Corrections and from...



My name is Aaron. I'm out here in Idaho. I'm looking to meet some new people as I am doing 7 years. It would be nice to have some good and meaningful conversations and see if some new friendships can be born.

Here's just a little bit about me: I'm a born and raised Idaho boy. I love the typical dude stuff; fishing, fast cars, outdoors…. But, I also love the city life too,...


Hey  there! Allow me to introduce myself, my friends call me Jayce. I'm  looking to meet some new friends and learn more about as many different  cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible, including yours! I  am tall, witty, educated, confident, spontaneous, open-minded, and  nonjudgmental. I'm open to the unexpected possibilities of life. I'm  searching...


Looking for a pen-pal for my brother. He's Korean/White serving life term for murder and robberies. He has some college education and is currently studying to learn to read and write in Japanese.

Most of his interests fall into that along with drawing and reading fantasy/sci-fi. As far as his personality, he is honest and straight forward with a fairly dry sense of humor. He enjoys...


John is genuine, honest, and always gets me laughing with his playful sense of humor. He has a sincere thoughtful interest in life's many topics, especially reading, gaming, philosophy, anime, and swapping life stories, or just generally joking around and chatting with John is engaging and fun.

In his own words John is a fantasy nerd- although lately he has been reading classic...


My name is Trey Ackles. I'm incarcerated for a 7-year bid. I have been here 24 months with high hopes of getting out early. I am from a city in Ohio called Lima; my dreams are much bigger than the city so I decided to look into this site to expand my horizon.

I approach this site humbly looking for positive vibes; no drama! I'm into reading and studying life to become a better me...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 17 days!