MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Profiles by State

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

Displaying 9626 - 9650 of 10548

Dante Carter #233362 - Primary Picture
Rush City, Minnesota24Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Dante. I’m hoping to meet some people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I accomplished a lot while incarcerated like gaining my diploma, positive work ethic, learned new trades and a lot more. I will continue to work diligently and hope to re-enter society as a productive member.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile here on...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 16 days!
Emanuel Callwood #W110989 - Primary Picture
Norfolk, Massachusetts36Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello, my name is Emanuel. I’m new to this whole pen pal thing so I guess the best approach is to be honest and straightforward.

I’m looking for four things: Time, Patience, Trust, Loyalty. If you can find the time and have the patience to try and build a strong foundation with me for a friendship, then I can earn your trust and loyalty.

Right now I’m currently in school,...

Michael Brown #H-99023Primary Picture
Delano, California50Straight
CaucasianPagan

Please allow me to introduce myself. I’ve been incarcerated for 23 years and have been working on my education and seeking self-improvement of character. I firmly believe in the power of positivity and strive forward on a daily basis. Making the very best out of life no matter what twist of fate is at play.

I live in a gated community with security guards posted on every corner with 3...

Julio Burgos #268558 - Primary Picture
Cheshire, Connecticut38Straight
HispanicChristian

Hi,

My name is Julio. I’m 38 years old, 5’9” and 185 pounds. And the reason for me joining Write A Prisoner is because I want to meet new people…And hopefully establish some type of friendship with someone. That’s if they don’t mind having a new friend in their life :). Trust me you won’t regret it…I’m one of the most genuine persons you’ll ever meet. I also have a great sense of humor...

Derek Wallace #BC3420 - Picture 2
Coalinga, California35Straight
HispanicChristian

Hi, my name is Derek. I'm thankful for this blessing of an opportunity to connect with people outside these prison walls.

I am 35 years old and I was born and raised in Southern California. I love the beach. I am a fun, funny, and charismatic individual with a big heart and a small ego. I feel time is precious and so I use it wisely. I am currently a student in a vocational...

Kammy Igo #W100902 - Primary Picture
Dayton, Ohio21Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Kammy and I am almost done with my prison sentence, I have 5 months left.  I'm really hoping to find someone just as awesome as I am.  I have taken this time to better myself mentally, physically and emotionally!  I'm ready to have someone in my life that is good for me.

I have an old soul, so I'm looking to connect with someone who is...

Lamarz Bass #0996890 - Primary Picture
Elizabeth City, North Carolina30Straight
African AmericanOther

Hey World!

My name is Lamarz, most call me “Reborn”.  I've been incarcerated since I was a teen but time has been dedicated to educating myself and working towards my freedom!  I have knowledge of self and love to learn about and listen to others.  I'm looking for a true, open-minded friend, brother, sister, or just someone to open...

Bartolo Dominguez Jr #01572772 - Primary Picture
Beeville, Texas33Straight
HispanicCatholic

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! So, here’s where I add a few words for prospective friends to read and to decide if I’m worthy. Rest assured I’m definitely worth it LOL. I’m looking for friends to help expand my knowledge and keep me in the loop with today’s fast evolving technology. I would love to travel someday and see the world. I’m intrigued by so many different cultures...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 15 days!
Donald DeHaney #896-301  - Primary Picture
Hagerstown, Maryland53Straight
African AmericanOther

Dear Interested,

My name is Donald, aka Dee. I was born January 11, 1966; I am 6’3” tall and weigh 215 pounds.  I was born and raised as a military brat.  As a result of that, I was able to see different parts of the world.  Being able to live in different parts of the world was lovely.  I loved meeting and interacting with...

Derek Poitra #16587209 - Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon31Straight
CaucasianAgnostic

Hi,

My name is Derek, I’m all about good vibes, I’m 31 and I am a passionate artist from Portland, Oregon.   I’d like nothing more than to get to know you, what you’re passionate about and possibly make a connection.

I love comedies, cars, good music and body art!   Loyalty is everything to me, I’m obviously no prince charming, but as long as you have my...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/29/2020
Robert Kahler #19201867 - Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon27Straight
Caucasian

“STOP TAKE A CHANCE”

As I wake up in the morning, I feel something is missing and that is the love or friendship of a woman. So I stop and think, it’s not another bad day in prison, it’s a good day to meet somebody new. As I wait, I’ll work on my body as well as my mind. Either way I know there’s somebody out there who will simply not judge me outright based on my past. I’m less than a...

Joel Alexander #787787 - Primary Picture
Monroe, Washington42Gay
CaucasianChristian

Hello future friends, my name is Joel and I am involved in an entrepreneurship program titled Defy Ventures.

It isn't just any business class, it's a complete self-change program which works on building self as well as a business. Today we worked on writing our own Eulogy, two to be exact. The first, if we died today. The second, if we died at 75 y.o. The idea is how we improve our end...

Charles Franklin III #01134514Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas40Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Help wanted-part time or full time-pen-pals needed!!!

Position available for a caring, dependable, and mature woman. No experience required. Looking for a sweet, down-to-earth, and liberating woman who can help me soar.

If a quality friendship that is unique, caring, and charismatic is what you desire, then please apply by writing. I'd love to hear from you!

As humans,...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 4/20/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Nikki Nichols #62120-112 - Primary Picture
Tallahassee, Florida38Straight
CaucasianNative American

I admire people who shine even through their toughest storms because, as well, am one of those people. I’m a free spirited, carefree person with a heart of gold. I enjoy humor and I love to laugh. I’m spontaneous, adventurous and, all in all, a good time.

I’m looking for a friend who can make me smile and bring some light into this dark place. I feel like anyone to extend a hand of...

Jesse Bruce #117740 - Primary Picture
Boise, Idaho29Straight
Native American

Hey, what’s up there? My name is Jesse. I’m 29 years old, 185 pounds and I’m single. I’m confident, respectful, loyal, funny, fun. Not only that but I’m focused, dominate. You can ask me anything and will always speak the truth. I’m a grown man and aint with the clown games. My hobbies are listening to Rap, R&B, drawing and working out. Being outdoors and going seeing new places are a...

Kevin Angell #407997 - Primary Picture
Somers, Connecticut24Straight
CaucasianPagan

Connecticut, the only state I know. Though born and raised in New Milford, I have also lived in Brookfield and Canaan. I’ve gone to school in all three, as well as Danbury where I graduated from Henry Abbott Tech High School with a certificate in Autobody. In prison, I acquired a certificate in Carpentry. I’ve always been active. First sports, followed by adventures, camping, hiking, biking,...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!
Edson Casseus #309156 - Primary Picture
Suffiled, Connecticut33Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Edson. I'm 32 years old and a Sagittarius. I got a 5 year sentence for selling drugs and going on a high speed chase. I'll be available for parole release in 2020.

I love meeting new people and would love to correspond with women of all ages, color, size, shape or race. I'd like to spread and receive positivity in my life and would love to get to know anyone who is...

Jamie Holt #247698 - Primary Picture
Sandy Hook, Kentucky28Gay
Caucasian

Hello, I’m a 28 year old American Gypsy with a bit of a wild side. I love to laugh & be a reason for others to laugh. I have a positive attitude, a big heart open to everyone, and bring sunshine to any rainy day. I love the outdoors. I write poetry to express my feelings of beauty and passion. I love music (most kinds). I work out a lot.

I’m hoping to find someone with whom I...

Michael Harvey #061899 - Primary Picture
Winslow, Arizona53Straight
Caucasian

Hello, Amazing Person

I don’t just say that to be kind.  I believe anyone who would spend their time to write me a letter, has to be amazing.  I will never take that for granted and always treat you with respect.

I am a very open and honest person.  I have no issues with sharing my true self with you or just listening as you share.  I won’t ever try and...

Raheem Watkins #01647734 - Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas38Straight
African AmericanBuddhist

Hello,

I’m here looking to make new friends from all over.  Most of all, I’m here looking for someone special.  Even though I’m in prison I know I have a very bright future.  A future I don’t want to spend alone inside one of these dark prison cells.

This bio can’t sum up who I am but I love to draw and spend a lot of my time working on my craft.  I would...

C Amanda Bolton #01164764Primary Picture
Dickinson, Texas41Bi-sexual
CaucasianCatholic

Loves to laugh, go to concerts, festivals, jet-skiing, and more. 

Snail mail or JPay.com me (include your return address "in the body of the message") and let's not waste another second. 

Stephanie White #76202-065Primary Picture
Danbury, ConnecticutStraight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am posting myself on this site because I am currently cutting all ties with the past that led me here. Doing this has left me lonely and looking to meet new people, make friends, and maybe find someone special. I received a 120-month special Felony in Possession of a Firearm and my release date is 4/62023 but I am waiting to get in the early release program. Soon...

Isaac Bragg #34598-298 - Primary Picture
Beaumont, Texas39Straight
African AmericanChristian

Message to the Beautiful:

Are you happy in your current situation?

Are you sick and tired of wasting your time dealing with that same guy who seems to do nothing besides lie and cheat on you?

Are you seeking a true and dedicated friend?

Wouldn’t you much rather have a friend who is mature, faithful, loyal and honest? One whose heart is pure?

Well, here I...

Adam Walker #636745 - Primary Picture
Manistee, Michigan30Straight
HispanicNative American

My name is "Adam" but everyone calls me "Juice". I am 5'9" tall - weigh 176 pounds (solid build body) with short black hair and a 13" tail coming down the middle of the back of my head. I have beautiful brown eyes.

I am an extremely huge fan of music. I have many tattoos that represent my struggles and triumphs in life and others that make me "unique". I enjoy all different kinds/types...

Matthew Smith #02060858 - Primary Picture
Huntsville, Texas37Straight
Hispanic

I only have 250 words to catch your attention, so let me start by saying, I'm looking for friends that enjoy life. I'm very outgoing and love to have fun. I read, draw, and tattoo a lot. I do not let my circumstances or situation dictate my attitude; I see parole in 7 more months. I have a job as a HVAC tech, and a son to go home too. I have short term and long-term goals to achieve so even...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/20/2020