MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Inmate Profiles by State

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

28Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

I'm a 28-year-old man who is looking for females to correspond with. I'm also interested in pursuing a romantic relationship with an open-minded woman. I was raised in the church by my mother and my grandfather.

I made a stupid decision at 22 years old to break the law and was caught on my first try. I take full responsibility for my actions and remorseful for my action. This is...

48Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello, thank you for viewing my profile.

I hope to find someone kind and emotionally supportive as I go through this temporary time in my life. I obviously made an irresponsible decision and will have this behind me. This is the first and last time that I have ever experienced something like this. I am 6'3" in height with brown eyes. My background is computers and technical support....

30Straight
WhiteChristian

I recently became a Christian and accepted Jesus into my heart. 

I severed my gang ties and renounced my life of crime. I'm now walking the road to redemption. I participate in a class made up of ex-gang members called Ambassadors For Change. We mentor youth and work on changing the negative convict culture in prison. 

I recently enrolled at A.S.U. I'm pursuing a BA...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 11/2/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
39Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Jose. I’m an easygoing person who’s easy to get along with and likes to joke around. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh, have fun, and be happy. I’m a hard worker who loves his job. I love to cook, play basketball, workout, watch movies, and love going to the beach. I love kids but don’t have any.

I made a mistake that got me locked up but...

25Bisexual
WhiteAtheist

Hey everyone. I bet you didn't know prisoners could be so devastatingly handsome, did you? Ha ha. J/K. I wasn't always a prisoner. Seriously, thanks for checking out my profile. I hope to hear from you. I could be your Mr. Right Now, your Mr. Right Left, or your best friend. No matter which way we flip it, you won't be sorry if you contact me.

I am on in S.T.E.M, Philosophy, nearly any...

Aaron Vega #01261869 - Primary Picture
36Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

You women are beautiful emotional creatures that God made to be companions to us men. Without you, our lives would be dull. Being incarcerated has only solidified my belief that we need you ladies. I've been having this longing for the company of a woman for a while now. Can you be this woman I need?

Hi, my name is Aaron Vega. I'm 36 years young. I'm looking for someone who won't judge...

22Straight
Black/African American

My name is MarQuavion Caulfield. I am 22 years old. I enjoy playing basketball and reading all different types of novels. I also enjoy educating myself on different types of cultures.

I am one of three children. I’m from Waco, Texas. I am currently serving a 10 year sentence with almost 5 done for something I didn’t do but that’s another story. They always say never judge a book...

51Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Priorities are God, family, love, and respect. What else can I say about myself? Well allow me to reflect. Hmmm? God fearing, resilient, redeemed, athletic, with intellect. I love social justice and empowerment. Open to any subject.

You looking for friendship, than I'm you're unusual suspect.

25Straight
WhiteSpiritual

Hello, Jeremy here. Young and ambitious. Tall, muscular, athletic build. Kind, caring, and an animal lover. Have big dreams and pursuing my entrepreneurial goals. Very outgoing and charming. Enjoy fitness and reading.

Currently furthering my education as well as fighting an appeal. Looking for positive people in my life. I'm an open book, if you would like to know more you can reach me...

Profile Alert! Turns 26 on 09/29!
24Straight
WhiteSpiritual

My name is Spencer and I am 24 and 6'3". I've got 7 years, with 6 years to go. I am using this time to better myself as much as possible mentally and physically.

I am enrolled in college courses with the Jackson College Correctional Education Initiative. I am working on an associates degree in Business Administration and one in Arts. I am hoping to use this opportunity to get a...

Black/African American

Outgoing, young, single black man, looking to have an adult conversation. 

Hoping to hear from you soon!

35Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Hello, my name is Danny but people call me “Green”. I'm hoping to meet people that I could build a good bond with that could lead to a great friendship. I'm furthering my education while incarcerated, but I'm going home to be a businessman and an electrician for the union. I also want to be a community leader and work with ex-cons, gang members, drug addicts, and troubled youth. So, I intend...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 11/5/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
26Bisexual
WhiteOther

Hello! I'm a prisoner in an institution constantly surrounded by people without a single second to myself yet, I sometimes feel very alone which is how I came to be on this site! I'm looking to meet wonderful and exciting new people!

My name is Michelle, I'm 26, and I'm outgoing, friendly, and adventurous. I love to laugh and have a good time. My interests are concerts, cats, fishing,...

Straight
White

Hello there! I'm Wade and my current situation declares I'm not the greatest of criminals considering the Idaho department of corrections is providing what I call "home".

The end of this journey is within sight however and the life that led me to this point is behind me. I'm completely finished with my sentence on Jan 9th, 2021. If there are any questions about my situation don't...

44Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

Hello! How are you doing? Yes! I'm talking to you. Hopefully, this finds you with a smile on your face. I know you don't know me but I'm writing with hopes of changing that.

Please allow me to introduce, my name is Henry, I'm looking for a pen-pal. I've been here for a while, maybe we could be OR become friends. As you see I'm doing my best to put together this introduction. Even...

43Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Ladies my name is Aris K. Smith. I’m 43 years old and the reason I’m creating this profile is to meet, connect, and build with you. I hope that after this you’ll be intrigued enough to reach out and link with me.

I’m 6’1", 270lbs with tattoos. My family and friends come to me for sound wisdom and humor in the face of trying times. My biggest strengths are the experiences I’ve gained...

34Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello reader, I am many miles away from home, hoping to meet and establish some positive contacts on the outside. I’m interested in furthering my education as well as building some meaningful friendships.

I like to describe myself as easy going. Whether I’m outdoors playing soccer with the fellas or inside working. My goal is to be active and make everyday count. Although I consider...

27Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

I am a young man who is looking to meet someone that can become a friend and possibly blossom into more.

I am 27 years old with 2 beautiful children; 5 and 7 who I love dearly. I have a wonderful family and support system.

My hobbies are sports and playing basketball. I enjoy reading and talking to my family.

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 10/02!
38Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi! My name is Jessica. I’m 37 years old. I am 14 months in a five year sentence.

I’m an open minded woman seeking support and companionship through this trying time. I’ve learned from my mistakes. But I need someone who will be a positive influence in my life.

I’m open to mail, JPay, or possibly visits.

Talk to you soon.

44Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

I'd like to say thank you for taking the time getting to know me.  I'm really excited to meet you and learn so much about your world.   Since I've been incarcerated, I've learned a lot about myself and focus on an education. 

I'm interested in Restorative Justice and helping others become a better person; personally, physically, and mentally.  I believe...

36Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Andre Gross and my inmate number is 000310820-C. This is the number you need to email me and download the JPay app.

I’m 5’8” and 185 pounds. I don’t do drugs. I have a great sense of humor and I’m fun to be around.

I love to work out. I have plans on being a Fitness Trainer at my own gym when I get out.

I’m looking for a female friend to the...

38Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Shannon Davis, better know as Shae. I’m 37 years old, 5’7”, and was born and raised on the south side of Chicago but I’m now living in Davenport, Iowa. I’m a very outgoing person, who is also fun and full of life. I have two sons who mean the world to me.

My hobbies are reading, writing, and fashion. I also have a deep love for cars. I’m a stand-up guy and I...

20Straight
Christian

My name is Deonte Dickey. I’m 21 years old. I’m looking for a great friendship.

I’m looking for someone who I can build with and talk to each other about anything. I’m also looking for someone with a great personality, good conversion, and educated.

A little about me. I like to work out, write music, read, and talk to family.

If you’re interested in getting to know more...

25Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Malique, but everyone calls me Mechiee. I’m from Washington, DC. I’m 24 and will be 25 on January 23rd.

I came to jail when I was 19. I’ve matured since I’ve been locked-up and I’m ready to come home and stay out of trouble.

I’m interested in corresponding with women only, 18 and over. I don’t care what your race or religion is. I don’t discriminate. I...

43Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Dear Reader,

I hope this finds you and your family doing the best possible. My name is Juan, but everybody calls me Rookie. There’s a funny story behind that.

A little more about myself. I was born in Mexico, but raised in Dallas. I’m 5’5”and 190 pounds. I enjoy all types of food and music as long as it’s good. I’m into sports, “Let’s Go Cowboys”, but I prefer to play rather...