Skip to main content

Must be 18 or older - Must read Terms of Service Privacy Policy

Image 1
About Michael:

Hey Everybody,

Let me start by saying, I may be locked up, but I’m not a bad guy. Just made some bad decisions. When I’m out there I’m a hard working family man. I enjoy taking care of my family. I love my kids and grandchildren more than anything in this world. I’m from Norfolk, Virginia originally, but I moved to Bristol, Virginia/Tennessee when I was 13 and been there ever since. I like to go camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, riding bicycles and go to the drive-in. I live in the city but I’m surrounded by the mountains, so I like to spend time in the woods. I work out 5 to 6 days a week. I lift weights Monday through Friday and do cardio at least 4 times a week. I have a little time and I gotta go home feeling young and healthy. I feel like a big kid now LOL. I feel young.

I listen to music 75% of the time. I love music. It’s my escape from this place. I also like to travel. My most favorite place is Gatlinburg, Tennessee. I’ve spent a lot of time there with my family. My family comes before anything. All I really have to offer is my friendship. I’m definitely loyal.

Hope to hear from some of you all soon. Oh yeah, very good possibility I’ll be getting transferred in June or July – Virginia, Kentucky, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina.

 

 

More About Michael:

Astrological Sign: Virgo Date of Birth:
Religion: Unknown Sex: Male
Race / Ethnicity: Unknown Marital Status: Unknown
Sexual Identity / Orientation: Unknown Institutional Email: Corrlinks
Hometown: Norfolk, VA Hair: Unknown
Willing to correspond outside of the U.S.?: Yes Eyes: Unknown
Seeking prayer partners? Yes
Profile Started: November 23, 2022
Profile Ends: November 23, 2023
Seeking legal help? No
Profile Started: November 23, 2022
Profile Ends: November 23, 2023
Photo verified by WriteAPrisoner.com? No  

Incarceration Information:

Earliest Release Date:
Latest Release Date: 2035
On death row? No
Incarcerated Since: 2018
Serving life sentence? No
Incarcerated For:See Crime
Official Links:
This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

Reconnect with Michael:

High School:
?
Virginia HS

Bristol, VA
United States

College:
?

United States

Military Service:
? Unknown

Already know Michael?

Offenders who are visited in prison by friends and family are significantly less likely to recidivate.

Save on gas! Find a fellow visitor to carpool with by posting in our Federal Bureau of Prisons.

Already Know Michael?

Community Information:

If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

Contact Michael:

By Mail: By E-mail: Type & Print
Michael Dear #22853-084
FCI Loretto PA
United States
Log in or register to view full address.
Email Michael Now!

Inmates do not have internet access. We print and send your email messages.

Write Letter to Michael Dear

Type your message, print on stationery, and send via postal mail to address listed.

MUST BE 18 OR OLDER TO WRITE A PRISONER
POINT OF CONTACT: Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, and have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can only be removed directly by inmate in writing.

Send Michael Self-Help Information:

Embed Michael's Profile: