| Write a Prisoner
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2

Hey there! If you’re reading this, that means I get released very soon! Yes, that’s really me in the photo(s). I dress business professional nearly 365 days a year. I have no tattoos. I am Italian-American and currently working on my dual citizenship.

About:

I have been told that I am a very hard worker. I have worked all around the USA and various parts of the world. I am a valid US-Passport holder. I am a non-violent, non-racial, peaceful person. I am a fruitarian. I love to laugh and have clean fun. I also love kids. They’re so cool.

Hobbies:

I love to travel. I have lived all over the USA. I have also lived in Mexico for nearly 4 years. I love international finance and computers. I study global markets extensively. I also love animals, cooking, non-profit work, yoga, reading, horseback riding, learning, fitness, boating, soccer, poker, dirt-bikes/ATV’s, water-sports, RC cars, PC games, socializing, thinking, dining, singing and dancing.

Goals:

When I am free, I plan to finish my education in international finance, computer-science, and beyond. I also plan to incorporate my second holding company (for mergers and acquisitions) and my second financial fund. I am also planning to start a large family in 3 years.

While out of the norm for me, it was continually insisted by a few friends to post a “wish list”.

  1. Assistance with goals.
  2. Assistance with release needs.
  3. Photos.
  4. Newspapers.
  5. Books.
  6. Magazines.

I thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

 

You can also reach me via email at TGORI3177@emailinterface.org.