Skip to main content
Sebastian Quinones 601565 photo

My name is Sebastian, but my friends call me Tatan. I am 22 years old. I am 6'1" and in good shape but always striving to be even more fit (it’s a prison thing). I take good care of myself because health is important to me... mentally and physically. I’m a proud Hispanic man. I love my culture, my family, and my friends. I am fiercely loyal. I am relatively young, but I am emotionally mature.

I'm 5 years into a 15-year sentence for armed robbery. I was only 17 when I made the worst mistake of my life. I profoundly regret the choices that brought me here. Going forward, I am determined to make choices that I can be proud of and that better my family and community.

I am seeking an emotionally mature woman to build an enduring friendship that is deep and genuine. Generally, I'm more compatible with women who are older than me, but I am open to any adult women with personal depth and emotional substance. I am an excellent conversationalist. I have a light-hearted and genuine interest in learning all about you.

I like to laugh...a lot! The way people often imagine prison is the way it's depicted on television - stabbings and gang violence etc. That is part of prison but for the most part, guys are just trying to survive and maintain sanity.

On a typical day, you can find me at a card table playing Dominoes or more recently Uno. Yeah, I said it...Uno! There's a lot of nostalgia that comes with a good game of Uno. It takes me right back to my childhood. Sometimes we sit around the table and talk about serious stuff but mostly we crack jokes and laugh. I'm a funny guy and I appreciate a woman who can make me laugh. I mean really, laughing is the best feeling. There's only one thing that feels better than laughing...can you guess what it is? Haha

Since coming to prison, I've discovered I have a real passion for cutting hair. I have a talent for it too. I plan to perfect my skills during the rest of my time here and open a barbershop when I get out. I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what I want out of life. Having a barbershop is my way of blending what I like to do with providing a stable life for myself and my future family. I am ambitious and tenacious. Prison has taught me to value and cherish my life and liberty. I have an entirely different set of priorities. When I leave here, I want to build a stable life, earn a good living, and support my family. A barbershop will help me make that a reality.

What I hope to achieve with this profile is to meet a good woman with a good heart who will take the time to develop a lasting relationship. It's important to me to develop a genuine friendship with a woman before I can consider taking it further. I am open to wherever fate takes me with a woman but what's most important to me is an authentic connection that feels right.

The best way to connect with me is through messaging service listed below. So, go ahead. Find me using my information, shoot me an email, and let’s start a dialogue. After we connect and start a vibe, we can try a call too. I am looking forward to meeting you