| Write a Prisoner
Milton Wardlaw #M23703Primary Picture

Excuse me beautiful… yeah, I’m speaking to you. If you’re reading this, allow me to introduce myself.

Hi, I’m Milton, some of my friends/family call me “Law”, maybe you can too. I’m a 34-year-old single male standing 5’9” and 180 pounds. My birthday is October 20th, yes I’m a lucky Libra. I enjoy listening to all types of music, especially hip-hop and R&B while exercising or relaxing. I enjoy reading, writing music, and learning new things. I have created this profile in hopes of receiving and meeting pen-pals and possibly someone special. Anyone who is interested in corresponding with a genuine, understanding, patient, honest, warm-hearted, confident, physically and mentally strong, and powerful individual who is not ashamed of all the responsibilities I’ll have to master when it comes to taking care or supporting a queen are welcome to write. I don’t intend to tell you what I think you want to hear, I just want to meet people who are interested in writing.

I’m an honest mature person willing to listen to your conversation and respond with positive feedback. I love making women laugh and smile. Hopefully, we can deliver each other a much needed long over-due smile. I can’t lie, I’m looking for romance, but if not, I’m interested in a respectful friendship that will last a lifetime. If you’re interested in getting to know someone new, feel free to write me. I respond to all mail received.

Until then, I’ll patiently await your reply…positive energy is key, don’t be judgmental. I know my incarceration depicts me in a negative light, but it’s not who I am. Take a chance and get to know me beyond my profile, a friendship is always good to establish. Who knows, we might make a connection.

Sincerely,

Your potential new pen-pal