MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Looking for a friend, maybe more

1 post / 0 new
bradleymorrishall
bradleymorrishall's picture
Looking for a friend, maybe more
 

  Hello, my name is Bradley Hall. I am single and 34 years old. I turn 35 on February 9th. I am an Aquarius and I love to laugh, and read. I am currently incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. I have been incarcerated since 2018 and my release date is 5/27/26. I am serving time for possession of a firearm. 

 

I am interested in women who are 40- 55 years old. At this time in my life I am really just interested in someone who will be my friend. The best relationships are built on friendships. I can’t offer you anything at this time but good conversation and friendship, I am lonely and depressed.  

 

What I miss the most in my life is someone to talk and laugh with. If you are interested in me please feel free to write me a letter the following address.

Bradley M. Hall

17344-003 2/A

United States Penitentiary McCreary

PO Box 3000

Pine Knot Kentucky, 42635

 

The Feds are really strict about mail, so it’s best to send in a white envelope with white paper. Please refrain from spraying the envelope with perfume because they will return it to you. Feel free to send pictures too. Limited to 25 at a time. 

If you are interested in emailing me  you send your email address and name to the message section of the website. I’ll have to send you a request to email me so look in your email and junk because sometimes they send the request for corr-links to your inbox, sometimes it goes to your junk folder. 

Looking forward to hearing from you, Bradley