MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmates Not Receiving Mail

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1806
Longview, Texas32Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Patrick Brandon. I'm 32 and incarcerated for possession of a handgun. I’m originally from Memphis, TN but live in Houston, TX.

Although I’m a God-fearing man with enormous goals, I love the small aspects of life. People say I give off good energy and positive vibes, so that’s the person that I hope to meet. As well, I am respectfully adventurous and praying for a...

Hawkinsville, Georgia29Bi-sexual
CaucasianBaptist

Seeking companionship and good conversation. Basically a legal escape! Humor is welcome and greatly appreciated. Someone that thinks outside the box. (No pun intended)

I enjoy stories and lessons of life, pictures of amazing places or beautiful things. I love the ocean, learning about foreign countries, and intelligence.

I spend the majority of my time in books, magazines...

Livingston, Texas43Straight
HispanicAtheist

Greetings, my name is Pablo Melendez and I am on Texas Death Row.

I live in a place where people mistake rage for right and murder for justice. It's as if my life is a puzzle, with most of it still left in the box. It's quite a thing to watch a person slip from the potential of life into the finality of death. It's another thing entirely to be the one pushed from one to the other...

Ontario, Oregon26Straight
Caucasian

I am a fun, smart, and outgoing individual. I enjoy lifting weights, playing sports, and drawing. I'm a very relaxed kind of guy. As much as I like being active, I also enjoy sitting back relaxing while watching a good movie. 

I am looking to create new positive friendships. I haven't had the best luck when it comes to loyal friendships.

So, if you're looking to try...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 12/4/2019
Los Angeles, California26Straight
Other

Hello World,

My name is Michael, I'm 24 years old.  I'm outgoing, energetic, fun to be around and always seem to put others before myself.  I love sports.  I play football, basketball, sometimes handball.  I'm very smart and confident in myself, I get that from doing a lot of reading.  I believe education is a must.  I write music/poems to describe my life...

Pendleton, Oregon34Straight
Caucasian

I'm a redneck King in search of his ride or die Queen, not just a fling, but a heavenly Angel without wings.  I've got class and style, differently work to go an extra mile.

Times I look forward to spending with you….if we fit you know what to do!

Sharing laughter while holding hands, walking down the beach at dusk towards our blazing fire, to where we’ll eat fresh oysters...

Youngstown, Ohio38Straight
African AmericanChristian

STOP Right There!!!

Because if you move past my ad you’ll be robbing yourself of an exciting journey with me and I in turn will be robbed of the very same with you.

Our lives are all too often assigned a level or worth based on our wealth or social status and success is almost exclusively measured by material gain!

I am in search of companionship, debate, discourse,...

Springfield, South Dakota40Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Looking for a Real Friend?

Friends are there when times are good, but when the times get tough, most disappear.  During my last 8 years in prison only a few of my “friends” remembered me and now I realize who my real “friends” are.  My hope with this is that I find more real friends and maybe even find that someone special.

I'm not perfect and I do not expect you to...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 11/28/2019
New Boston, Texas31Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! My name is James and I am 31 years young. I’m looking for pen pals with similar interests or anyone looking for intelligent conversation. I’m an optimist who loves my family. I have one 9 year old son and I love him very much. I’m interested in spirituality, art (tattoo mainly) and astrology. I am a professional tattoo artist and have been for close to...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 11/15/2019
Dilley, Texas23Straight
OtherNon-denominational

Hey Everybody! My name is Aaron. I am 23 years old and I’m from San Antonio, TX.

The reason I am on this website is to find a friend to help me do this time a little easier. I have been gone for almost 7 years for some wrong choices I made when I was younger and I think a good, positive person in my life is what I need. I will write to anyone who wants to get to know me better.

...
Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 11/11/2019
Joint Base MDL, New Jersey31Bi-sexual
CaucasianJewish

Dear Future Pen Pal,

Hello, my name is Dan and I am looking for a pen pal that I can devote my time to write and establish a great friendship that will last. I have quite a bit of hobbies such as: drawing, reading, writing, crochet, card making and learning. I take an interest in almost everything while staying positive and optimistic on life. I value in myself respect, honesty, trust...

Lima, Ohio31Straight
African American

Hi! My name is Mitchell. I’m seeking to find a good friend with a down to earth personality. I’m an honest, very loyal person, so if you would like to get to know me, please send me a message. I most definitely look forward to meeting you.

 

 

 

Lovelock, Nevada34Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello, my name is Kyle Woolfe. I’m 33 years young, 6 feet tall, 220lbs, born and raised in Reno, Nevada.

I’ve been held hostage for the past 18 years since I was the age of 16! With 30 months left until I am released, I’m looking for somebody cool to talk with beyond these lonely prison walls!? Someone who is able to value the meaning of a friend, and maybe someday grow from that...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 11/19/2019
Welch, West Virginia37Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Hello,

My name is Antwan. I am seeking friends to communicate with. I’m looking for honest, sincere and caring individuals to interact with. These traits I believe are the core of one’s values, so you will find these same qualities in me; if you are willing to take the time to get to know the man I am.

The majority of my time is spent educating myself in the justice system...

Jessup, Maryland23Straight
African American

Interested in women.

Hello, my name is Jeremiah Soko and I am 22 years of age. First, let me say that I am not perfect, so therefore I’m not looking for anyone that’s even close to perfect.

I am looking for someone that likes to talk but still understanding. I’m looking for someone that is active and that’s willing to be truthful with me regardless of the situation or...

Tennessee Colony, Texas24
African American

Greetings and respects to all. I'm Jerremy Ray AKA Black Ice. I'm a 24-year-old transgender in solitary/ad-seg confinement in the Texas Criminal Justice System.

I'm searching for support, friendship, companionship, and any form of a person to correspond with. I have a great sense of humor, I'm fun-loving, respectful, non-judgmental, understanding, and no subject is taboo to me...

Beattyville, Kentucky23Gay
Caucasian

Hey, my friends call me J.J. and I am looking for new friends. I enjoy doing anything to do with the outdoors; like fishing, hunting, and camping. I enjoy any kind of sports.

Since I have been locked-up I try to keep busy, working out, listening to music, and a lot of reading!

I am a very fun guy,easy going, and open to new ideas, as well as conversation. I'm very loyal, honest...

Pekin, Illinois41Straight
African AmericanProtestant

Hi,

My name is LaCresia. I’d like to begin networking with people who may be a positive effect in my transition back into society so that I may live a productive and noteworthy civil life.

Throughout my incarceration I make use of the time while maintaining a part-time work detail. I enjoy reading, journaling, working out, and cooking. I’m big on communication because I want to...

Hartwell, Georgia40Straight
CaucasianChristian

I am a 40-year-old, single mother of two, who was in the wrong place at the wrong time.

I have my Nursing degree, play tennis, and am an avid reader. I am hoping to meet a man with similar interests who can keep up with me on an intellectual level.

A friend would be wonderful, but a lasting relationship would be ideal.

Mansfield, Ohio37Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Spiritual guy seeking a spiritual gal. I believe a strong spiritual foundation is the key to any relationship. It's the most needed ingredient, without it that is why there are so many failed marriages, broken homes, hearts and lonely single people. You need a stable guiding light through this dark hurting sometimes cruel world. To say the least I can be the man, friend, comforter you've been...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 11/23/2019
Coleman, Florida33Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hello,

My name is James.  I am currently incarcerated for being in possession of a firearm while being a convicted felon.  I was born and raised in Camden, New Jersey.  I do not blame my environment for the decisions that I have made.

During the time of my incarceration I have learned how to grow from my mistakes. I invest my time and energy into education,...

Berlin, New Hampshire33Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hello, my name is Juan. I am looking for friends to connect with.

My hobbies include playing baseball, reading, and working out. I like to listen to music and have a great sense of humor. I am an honest and sincere man looking forward to meeting new people.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. Please use one of the options below to contact me.

I look...

Dayton, Texas22Straight
AsianBaptist

My name is Leon and I'm currently in prison... obviously.

Before being locked up, I was a typical college student who eventually graduated from UofH (Go Coogs!) and an aspiring entrepreneur. I also acquired my CDL and worked for the largest online retailer in the world, Amazon. I'm always striving to do better and educate myself no matter what circumstance. Living my...

Childress, Texas31Straight
HispanicChristian

My name is Salvador Nichols but my friends call me Nico. I’m 30 years old and from Odessa, Texas. I love to laugh as well as making others laugh too. I am a huge believer in loyalty and respect, especially self-respect; without that you are nothing. I am a laid back and down to earth guy that’s looking for some companionship. I am all for a strong, independent woman that knows what she...

Adelanto, California21Straight
African American

Wussup, my name is Tylon Marshall. I’m 21 years old and I’m from Los Angeles, California. I don’t have any children and I’m currently single. A brief summary of me is that I’m a humble, patient, open-minded, confident man with a good sense of humor. Some hobbies of mine are sports, reading, swimming and physical fitness such as hiking, bike riding, running/jogging and boxing. In addition I...