MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmates Not Receiving Mail

Displaying 151 - 175 of 2235
Spruce Pine, North Carolina37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi,

My name is Eddie and I'm glad you took a moment to check out my profile.  Don't be shocked.  You see, I'm an inmate at the facility listed on my profile - I have 10 years left on a 24 year sentence for 2 second degree murders.  I know that sounds terrible, and it is.  However, some things sound worse than they actually are.  I'm a normal man who had a very...

Ontario, Oregon36Straight
Caucasian

Hi,

My name is Tyler Roach.  I'm getting really close to releasing from prison and want to establish relationships for when I parole.   Whether it turns out to be a friendship or a romantic relationship, I look forward to seeing what the future holds.

Have a great day.  I look forward to hearing from you!!

 

 

Florence, Arizona22Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi,

My name is Lazareus.  I was referred by a friend so I thought I would try something new.

A couple of things about me;  I am very optimistic, an artist/fashion designer and like to read and workout.

So if you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to write.

 

 

Pontiac, Illinois39Straight
OtherOther

When I decided to sign up for this, I thought it would be easy to describe exactly what I'm looking for.  In a place like this there is no one I can really trust.  There is no one I can have a meaningful conversation with.  Can't open up about my true feelings because it might be viewed as weakness.

Even though I'm around people 24 hours a day, I've never been more...

Sumner, Illinois27Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello,

My name is Anthony.  I'm looking to meet new people who have positive attitudes and are open minded.

I enjoy reading, working out and listening to music.  My goal while incarcerated is to pick up a few trades, to help me return to society a better person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and can't wait to meet you.

 

...
Danville, Illinois40Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Douglas Jackson, I express much fortified gratitude to you for viewing my page.  Thank you!

My plight is palpably but through the pain of it all I stay positive, mentally and spiritually.  I'm here looking for someone who love's life, who's willing to invigorate my reality.   A friendship is more than I can ask for.   I appreciate any amount of...

Aberdeen, Washington56Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Thank you for reading my post. I placed this ad in hope of finding good friends for I believe good friendships are the foundation for all good things that come.

I’m a unpublished author who enjoys exercising, traveling, cooking and educating myself. Outside of my current situation I remain optimistic and look forward to a bright future. I believe that everything we go through in life...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/13/2020
Rahway, New Jersey32Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello, my name is Porfirio Nunez-Mosquea. I was born in the Dominican Republic and raised in New Jersey. I speak English and Spanish. I have a great passion for Latin music - I used to DJ at clubs and private events. I'm a food enthusiast and a New York Giant's fan. I spend my time listening to music, reading, watching TV, and working out.

I love life in its entirety, I believe...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/7/2020
Orofino, Idaho21Straight
Multi-racialOther

My name is Shae Rolfe. I'm looking to meet new people to talk to.

I have a great love for music and I also love pit bulls.

Feel free to ask about my charges. I made a huge mistake and I'm doing my time and working hard on my education and want to succeed!

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/22/2020
Grafton, Ohio37Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, I’m Patrick Minefee, Sr. I am 6’ and 210 pounds of dark chocolate. I am looking for someone with some of the same interests as me. Someone who likes to have fun, some that is understanding, and someone with a good sense of humor. Someone that puts their loved ones, and business, first.

I’m super strong physically and mentally. My birthday is July 1st, I’m a Cancer so naturally I’m...

Clallam Bay, Washington24Straight
African AmericanBuddhist

Tall, dark, and handsome! Nah, I’m playing I’m actually 5'9" but are you looking for someone who is willing to give you his time and attention? Somebody who will make a meaningful difference in your life and is drama free and, stable, growth-oriented, confidant, open, and positive? If so, I’m him.

Hello, my name is Brian Rayford, I’m 24 years old and I grew up in Las Vegas, Nevada...

Lagrange, Kentucky43Straight
CaucasianChristian

I’m a farmer, coal miner, and heavy equipment operator from Eastern Kentucky who has made terrible mistakes that landed me in prison.

One of my passions in life is rebuilding old cars and motorcycles. I am blessed to be able to do that here in prison through my job in auto body.

I am a divorced daddy to three beautiful children that are my world (2 boys, 1 girl)....

Dalhart, Texas43Straight
HispanicChristian

Hey world, I hope this introduction will help you know me a little. Since I've been incarcerated I've learned to rely on the word of God instead of my own thinking. Life has a way of using our past hurts to discourage us, in hopes we throw in the towel.

Over the years I've literally lost everything besides my drive to fight through the storms of life. I hope to find friends who are...

Marion, Ohio46Straight
African AmericanOther

Hello to all lovely females out there. I’m interested in friendship and conversation; being able to listen to you or someone that will capture my attention. I’m looking to explore down to earth females only. No catfishing please, serious inquiries only.

In return, I’ll be as open as possible with room for us to explore each other and grow together. If you would like to get in...

Florence, Arizona36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hey, what's up? My name is Gary. I'm getting out in March 2022. I have been attending Ashland University to finish getting my Bachelor's degree. I'm looking for a friend to write. We just received tablets and I can email now instead of writing letters.

I enjoy the outdoors, working out, keeping myself in shape, watching movies, taking road trips, laughing, and just...

Tennessee Colony, Texas23Straight
Multi-racial

Greetings,

First and foremost, I would like to introduce myself.  My name is Andrew Wesley, but my friends call me A.D.  I am 33 years old, my birthday is April 20th 1986.  I am from Dallas, Texas.  I'm 5 foot 11 inches tall, I like to workout, mainly box and run…..but I'm an all-around athlete.    I love all music, but R&B is my favorite, I like...

Halifax, Virginia29Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, I'm Almonn. 5'6", 160lbs, and am currently incarcerated on Felony drug-related charges.

I've been incarcerated since 2014 and my projected release date is 2026. Any communication is appreciated. I am not looking for any money just some good telephone conversation and maybe an email on Jpay.

I am currently single; sorry from the loss of my son's mother while...

Profile Alert! Turns 30 on 03/06!
Ray Brook, New York43Straight
CaucasianAgnostic

Greetings!

LIVE THE LIFE YOU LIVE SO YOU’LL LOVE THE LIFE YOU LIVE!!!

Given that my situation limits my access to those I can have productive and uplifting conversations with, I've landed myself here for new friendship. 

Should we become pen pals, you'll have a door that is always open for you to be listened to and accepted as you are.  Cognizant of the value...

Fox Lake, Wisconsin29Straight
Caucasian

Hello,

My name is John.  I'm hoping to meet some people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside.

I'm very interested in art, I was a licensed tattoo artist in society and that is what I plan to do upon release, but I practice many forms of art from custom paint, airbrushing and pinstriping on vehicles to acrylic and oil canvas paintings.

I love to...

Burkeville, Virginia39Straight
African AmericanChristian

Dear Readers,

Hello,

I'm Wayne, but my friends call me “Weezy”.  I’m 5 foot 7 inches tall, 174 pounds….well built.  I enjoy R&B music, dancing, boxing, movies and making people smile. 

I'm currently seeking a female who I can share my heart, dreams and laughs with.  I'm grateful for this opportunity to finally meet a true friend.  I'm a man...

Ionia, Michigan36Straight
HispanicSpiritual

My name is Tim, I’m 36 years old, Mexican, and yes, a Scorpio. I grew up in Detroit, Michigan all my life and still have friends and family there.

I love to travel and am open to talk to someone that is in another state. I consider myself outgoing and am looking for a pen pal or more to match my energy. Truthfully, I’m up for any conversation and definitely looking forward to having...

Bonham, Texas33Straight
Hispanic

I hope as you are reading this that life has blessed you with good health and high spirits.

I am here in search of a friend I can correspond with during my incarceration and after that who knows what the future holds - only time will tell. 

So, you find me here writing a little about myself.  My name is Gilbert and I'm from the North side of Houston, Texas, born and...

Kincheloe, Michigan41Straight
Native AmericanNative American

If you would like to write Jeremy, put your address in a letter.

(Written by Family Member/Friend)

Ina, Illinois35Straight
CaucasianAtheist

Looking for a pen pal, interested in fast cars, diesel trucks, dogs of all kinds, the outdoors, enjoy traveling, also enjoy reading and a good movie.

Trying to make myself a better person and looking forward to the future after time served.

Wewahitchka, Florida51Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello? Is there anyone out there? Greetings, my name is Mac Mediate, I am 51 years old white male, 5' 11", 207 lbs., blue eyes, brown hair with a good build.

I have been in prison for over 33 years and it’s said by some that I will never see the streets again, however, as a paralegal I refuse to accept it. Despite being in prison most of my adult life I am a positive person who...