MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmates Not Receiving Mail

Displaying 1776 - 1783 of 1783
Calvin Harris #BC2445
Primary Picture
Corcoran, CaliforniaStraight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Calvin. Im hoping to meet some positive people on this site. I an 31 years old and I love to read non-fictional novels and workout. I love dogs and have a passion for music. I believe I was born to make music. Im also a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan.

Thanks taking time to read my profile.  I look forward to hearing from you. You can download the Jpay app...

Keith Arrick #72321-061
Primary Picture
Otisville, New YorkStraight
Multi-racial

Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Keith. I am a Taurus. I am 25 years old and single with no children. I am a great guy that has made some stupid decisions in my past. The time that I am serving has allowed me to truly find myself and become a much better version of myself. I love to study and work-out.

Some of the things I study are History,...

Lawrence Mireles #01956794
Primary Picture
Palestine, Texas24Straight
Hispanic

Hey there, my name is Lawrence and I'm here with hopes in finding someone to get to know and help me pass my time with. I am a pretty straight forward person, so in order to prevent complications down the road, I just want it to be known that I am currently serving a 60 year sentence for Murder, which I'll have to complete 30 years in order to be eligible for parole. This is my first time...

Katrina Randle #300959
Primary Picture
Ypsilanti, Michigan35Straight
African AmericanProtestant

Hey, my Name is Trina.  I'm 34 years old and on my last stretch of a 2 year sentence at Michigan's Women Huron Valley Correctional Facility. I'm looking for open minded friends that know and understand how the transition of incarceration is with uplifting words of encouragement; just an overall support system.

If you would like to get to know a beautiful young lady who’s new and...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 2/13/2019! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Jeffery Mehnert #A650913
Primary Picture
Conneaut, Ohio38Straight
CaucasianOther

My name is Jeff Mehnert and I grew up in the suburbs of Cleveland, Ohio in a rural area. I’m 6‘1“tall, weigh 230 pounds (athletic build), and love to work out daily. I have light brown hair, a dark red beard, and blue eyes. I am an Aries; born on 3.22.80, and 38 years old.

I have a Type A personality and my energy is high when I’m excited about something. Normally, I am very calm, cool...

Jeremy  Robinson #357825
Primary Picture
Suffield, Connecticut26Straight
Multi-racialChristian

 Hello,

My name is Jeremy. I am new to this experience and looking forward to meeting new friends. Good conversation has a way of taking my mind off of my current situation. I love to have conversations with substance and in return have become a great listener.

Right now I occupy my time by watching sports, working out, drawing, reading and listening to music. When I am...

Andrea  Purkey #285081
Primary Picture
Ypsilanti, Michigan42Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hi! My name is Andrea. If I had to describe myself I would say I’m outgoing, fun, and laid back kind of. I love to laugh, so all corny jokes are welcome. I’m into watching sports, going to games, gambling, and playing pool. I can be either city or country. Traveling, ...

Gatesville, Texas39Bi-sexual
CaucasianWiccan

ISO pen pals/friendship/sisterhood, and if Goddess is willing, love/romance. But mainly just friendship/mail/pictures. I have a multitude of eclectic interest: horseback riding, hiking, camping, street/mountain biking, cooking/eating, singing, all music/radio (fan's: pop, metal, alt rock, techno, r&b, hip hop, Celtic folk, and classical); playing pool, football, handball, volleyball,...