MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Atheist Prison Pen-pals

These are all the Atheist prisoners we have listed on WriteAPrisoner.com. If you would be interested in corresponding with a Atheist prison pen-pal, please select one from the list below.

45Straight
WhiteAtheist

Hello. I hope you are well and in good health. My name’s Isaiah. I’m Tsimshian Indian, incarcerated for murder (currently on appeal). I work making masks and spend time watching TV or playing Xbox 360. When I get out, I’ll be starting a non-profit to help people with rent, utilities, and food. 

I’m looking for someone to talk to and/or help me get out of prison...

21Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanAtheist

Hello,

My name is Christian. I'm looking for new people to talk to. I'm doing a decent stretch, so new friends are always welcome. I read a lot of nonfiction novels and manga. Aside from that, I listen to a lot of music, mainly in the alt. rock genre, but I also enjoy country.

I'm doing what I can to better myself in here and am working on programs so I can get out sooner....

39Straight
WhiteAtheist

Hey, my name’s Jared.

I signed up for this site to meet new people and hopefully build some lasting friendships.

I consider myself a fun person and like to laugh and joke. I’m honest, reliable, and hardworking, and I’m a good listener too. My interests include going to the beach, vacationing, hiking, skiing, four wheeling, animals, tattoos, music, movies, and good food.

...
36Straight
Black/African AmericanAtheist

Hello, I’m on here to find someone who can bring a positive energy to my life, while I go through the end of my struggles of being away from society. I know the world is different right now because of all the changes and losses everyone has been forced to endure due to the pandemic but this has brought out a better me because I believe this is the most humbling experience that I would never...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/28/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 6/28/2022
25Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanAtheist

What's up? My name is Erik. I am 25 years old. I'm not married nor have kids. I have a 10-year sentence and have been locked up since I was 19 years old.

I'm seeing parole in a couple of months but in the meantime, I'm trying to get to know females. Just trying to meet new people. I've been around too many men these past years and I am tired. I really want to get to know...

39Straight
WhiteAtheist

Hello, my name is Christian. I am doing 25 to Life here in Oregon, but I am from New York. Been here for 9 years. After all that time locked up with a bunch of dudes, I thought I'd reach out for some female conversation. What I want is a real woman. I would like to talk with a woman who has a sense of humor and who can also carry on an intelligent conversation. Oh yeah, and a good-...

37Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanAtheist

I’ve had a pretty easy life, done negative things up until I was 17. Then I became a father, tried to grow up and be a positive influence so I joined the Army. Tried to do my best. Jumped out of planes. Did a tour overseas. Then shortly after got kicked out of the Army. A general under Honorable Conditions Discharge. While I was out I tried to do the right things again but I felt like a...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/5/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/5/2022
34Straight
WhiteAtheist

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile.

A little about myself: I'm south Texan born, and southern Mississippi and Louisiana raised. Free range whole grain, non-GMO. I love humor. Laughing is one of my pastimes. Besides laughing I love to learn. Sometimes I do both of these at the same time. I've always been independent and will continue to be, but that doesn't mean I have to do it...

26Straight
WhiteAtheist

My favorite color is Blue. I enjoy art, music, books, Deadpool 1 and 2, and anything pasta related. I enjoy people who are funny, outgoing, free-spirited lovely personality, can hold a conversation, and are committed.

I like to play sports, Vikings fan the Minnesota wild fan, song: Tennessee love yellow wolf. Tech nine. I am a great listener, give amazing hugs, artistic, outgoing...

Profile Alert! Turns 27 on 07/12!
22Straight
Multi-racialAtheist

Hi, my name’s Justin. I hope you’re all doing good.

Okay, straight to it. I am from north Sacramento, California. I am 22 years old, I am a Leo, and I am white & Hispanic. I am 6’4’’ tall with an athletic build to myself. I am all tattooed up. I know that you can’t see that in the photo I used, sorry. I’ll put up another one ASAP once they reopen the prison. I’ve got brown hair,...

Profile Alert! Turns 23 on 07/24!
49Straight
WhiteAtheist

Skeptic, humanist, free-thinker, atheist. 

Growing up in West Texas has taught me two things: One is that god loves you and you’re going to burn in hell. The other is that sex is the most awful, dirty thing on the face of the earth and you should save it for someone to love.

My name is Dax (middle name) and I enjoy hiking, camping, kayaking,...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 8/1/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
58Straight
WhiteAtheist

My name is Walker, but everyone here calls me "Doc". I'm a 58 year old white male, 6'3", 220 lbs., brown hair, green eyes, and average build. I've been incarcerated in the VDOC for 20 years, serving a 158-year sentence for multiple armed robberies, use of firearms in the commission of robberies, grand larcenies, and escape by use of force. All this sounds rather ominous, but I'm really not a...

39Straight
WhiteAtheist

Hi, my name is William but I go by Billy. I grew up in Las Vegas, Nevada in the 1980’s and 90’s, in a very tight knit family, so family and human interaction are very important to me; essential.

It’s hard on Death Row, living disconnected from people. I long for somebody with whom I can share a connection...

26Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanAtheist

Hello,

My name is Esteban, I’m 26 years old and I’m 6‘2“ tall. I’m from Chicago, Illinois, I am 100% Puerto Rican, but I don’t know any Spanish but would love to learn. I enjoy reading books about stocks and other investment books. I cook, draw and I also like to work out since I’ve been locked up. When I get out, I would like to get my GED and also go to school for cooking. I also...

24Straight
Black/African AmericanAtheist

Hi,

My name is J.J. I'm 24 years old from Portland, Oregon.

I signed up for this pen-pal service in hopes to distract myself from the torture of being incarcerated. I'm not too good at taking pictures, but you can contact me on how to see more pictures and learn of some of my songs.

I'm working on making more songs and having them accessible on all screening services as...

23Straight
Black/African AmericanAtheist

What's up?

My name is Arthur, but I prefer "L.A." I'm from Cincinnati, Ohio. I'm 6'3", 160 pounds, brown skin and tattooed. I'm 23 years old, with no kids, and I'm the only child. Things I enjoy doing is cooking, staying in shape, making people laugh, traveling, and enjoy being with my family.

I'm still in the process of learning how to be a better cook. That way I can pick new...

57Straight
WhiteAtheist

I am the named party in Ring vs. Arizona 536 U.S. 584 (2002) which obstructed the government’s executions of Americans for years. Since then, the courts have retaliated by ignoring, excusing and precluding every example of irrefutable evidence of police, prosecutor and court corruption, to include perjury, evidence tampering, witness tampering, withholding evidence of my actual innocence and...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
43Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanAtheist

My name is Junior.  I am 43 years old, and I wish and pray to meet a good honest woman to write to me, or email me in prison and experience my journey into the Federal prison system and see my outcome of good and bad times. But, the bitter happiness to communicate with a beautiful woman like you!

I am from LA, California.

 

Profile Alert! Turns 44 on 07/17!
23Gay
WhiteAtheist

Hey there, guys.

A little something about me. I'm not normally this ugly, I just got hit in the face with a huge prison sentence and am still in recovery. The doctors say that I should be a solid 5 when my face goes back to normal-maybe even a 6 (please take a number and get in line). Lol I'm a singer/songwriter. And not the douche-y kind, I'm actually quite good. I'm willing to...

26Straight
WhiteAtheist

Be sure to write your full address in your first letter. All options are on the table. I could be your friend. I could keep your secrets, be your shoulder to cry on, a separate set of eyes to see the world through. I could be your escape, your peace of mind, the balance you’ve been looking for, someone to laugh and tell stories with. Who knows? I could be your everything, the one you’ve been...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/2/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 6/2/2022