Christian Prison Pen-pals

These are all the Christian prisoners we have listed on If you would be interested in corresponding with a Christian prison pen-pal, please select one from the list below.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 3818
New Lisbon, Wisconsin25Straight

What’s up?

My name is Joshua. I’m hoping to meet a good person that I can share a good relationship with (smile).

I’m a very positive person that’s easy to get along with. I like to laugh. I like to just make people feel comfortable.

Listen, I have a lot to say but I would rather wait and just see who wants to be friends.

Well, thanks for reading this profile...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 1/10/2020
Profile Alert! Turns 26 on 03/02!
Terre Haute, Indiana44Straight

Hello world! I'd like to give you all an idea of who you are taking a chance of knowing. I'm 5'11", 192 pounds, solid. I have hazel brown eyes, black hair, a light skin complexion, tatted all the way up. Please do me a big favor and don't judge this book by its cover...there's a whole lot more to me than the eyes can meet.

I'm very down to earth and easy to converse with....

Anthony Emerson #087906 - Primary Picture
tucson, Arizona48Straight

Who am I?

My name is Tony. I’m 5’10”, approximately 180lbs, Afro-American and Native American decendent. I love to make people happy because there is already too much sadness in this world.

I write poetry, music, I like to sing, and draw. I took Tech I and Tech II in Electronics. I love to write R&B and Gospel music to express my deepest emotions.

I am a good person...

Trampest Helton #01223212 - Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas39Gay

Hi there! My name is Trampest, but feel free to call me Tj for short.

I am currently incarcerated for a crime to this day I regret. I cannot change my past but I can change my future. I am a different man now to the one that walked into prison and I have not wasted any time in changing. I have studied business, auto mechanics & economics during my incarceration & I believe...

Moose Lake, Minnesota23Straight

I'm not a bad person just young and made some poor life choices.  I am trying to change my mindset and the way I handle situations, so I can make a change in my lifestyle so I don't come back.

I'm an outgoing person, also very open-minded and willing to try new things.  I don't have any kids, would love to have one when I find the right woman to have one with and when I'm in...

Woodville, Texas35Straight

Hello, my name is Chris. I'm 35 and from Houston, Tx. I'm 6ft, tatted, and about 200 lbs. I listen to rock and rap. I have a great personality and a great sense of humor. I admire life and what it has to offer and live life to the fullest with no regrets!

I've experienced the good with the bad, anything and everything that life can put you through and I'm thankful for it all, it's...

Timothy Wilhite #275931 - Primary Picture
La Grange, Kentucky52Gay

Hi, I'm Tj. I'm new to this not sure what to say... I'm a good person that made some mistakes. I'm no angel, but the whole truth never came in court. I'm done trying to convince people of my character; take me or leave me.

I'm hoping to get out next year. I'm excited to start fresh get a job and new friends. I'm an artist and a painter. I guess I'm lonely in here it...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 3/24/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Boise, Idaho22Straight



My name is Micole, I go by “Mike” as well.  I am hoping to meet new people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside.  I am a small-town boy from Pocatello.

My hobbies are listening to music, fishing and Motorcross.  I love to workout, I also love Country music.

You can write me on or through mail....

Marlin, Texas34Straight


My name is Jenevieve, I'm 34 years old, I stand 4 foot 11 inches tall and weigh 135 pounds.  I'm a very fun, energetic, happy-go-lucky type of woman who knows how to have a good time considering my current circumstance. 

I spend my days going to school and reading true crime books but my go to book will always be my Bible.  I like to joke around, make...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/19/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/19/2020
Ionia, Michigan44Straight
African AmericanChristian

I am a 44-year-old Detroit native with a laid-back, yet motivated, enthusiastic, go-getter personality anymore and sense of humor. My interests are reading, art, writing, and exercising my mind and body.

After some challenging life experiences which gave birth to a newly found relationship with God, I’ve become a more grounded and centered and humble person which I thank Him...

Dixon, Illinois40Straight

Greetings and many blessings!

Thank you for taking time to read my profile and giving me the opportunity to interact with the outside world.

My name is Salvador, I am 40 years old, born in Florida but raised in Chicago. I believe strongly in family because I come from a family of 2 sisters and 2 brothers plus myself. I have 2 grown children so I love kids and everything that...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/24/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/24/2020
Albert Rose #A642-213 - Primary Picture
Connecut, Ohio64Straight


My name is Albert. I’m 6’ tall, weigh 182 pounds, have hazel eyes, brown/grey hair when I grow it but I’ve been shaving my head for the last 20 years. I’m 64 years old, born January 1, 1955 in Mullins, West Virginia.

I work out lifting weights 5 days a week and I also do calisthenics. I’m very active still yet. I did landscaping and home improvement for a living before I...

Robert  Buckman #124590 - Primary Picture
Boise, Idaho29Straight
Native AmericanChristian

What’s up people?

Well check it out, I’m a Native American and I’m lonely, bored and looking to meet a friend. Someone to get to me through the day and give me something to look forward to also. It sucks to be in prison and not be able to have any interaction with outside people. I feel I’m an interesting guy who likes to communicate so, what you waiting for? Hit me up and let’s talk...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/11/2020
St. Anthony, Idaho23Straight

To those reading this,

I go by Manny. This is something new to me but I thought it’d at least be worth a try. I have a big sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. I’m spontaneous as well as outgoing, loyal and easygoing. I like meeting new people and learning who they are. I figure that this must be the place to do that.

I am in here for grand theft and felony eluding. They were...

Profile Alert! Turns 24 on 03/04!
Longview, Texas32Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Patrick Brandon. I'm 32 and incarcerated for possession of a handgun. I’m originally from Memphis, TN but live in Houston, TX.

Although I’m a God-fearing man with enormous goals, I love the small aspects of life. People say I give off good energy and positive vibes, so that’s the person that I hope to meet. As well, I am respectfully adventurous and praying for a...

Tyler Enix #00336832 - Primary Picture
Pikeville, Tennessee40Straight

My name is Tyler. I am hoping to meet some people on the outside that I can correspond with and get to know.

I am 40 years old, 6'2", and 240 pounds with a big heart. I love watching and playing sports as I played one year of college basketball. The Tennessee Volunteers are my college team and the Tennessee Titans are my NFL team. I loved traveling and playing golf.

In here I...

Grafton, Ohio30Straight

Hi ladies. My name is Alek Wall and what I’m looking for, above all else, are friends.

I may be a “Bad Boy” but I’m a really good man with a heart of gold. So if you’d enjoy getting to know a man like no other, hit me up.

I like to pass my time by furthering my education, working out, doing community service projects and training dogs that have been rescued from abusive homes...

Shane Montes #22776272Primary Picture
Madras, Oregon34Straight

To all my newfound friends, my name is Shane – A.K.A. – Pancho. I was raised in Southern California and have lived here in Oregon for 2 ½ years now. I’m hoping to meet some positive people to reconnect with the outside world and pass the time.

I love to laugh, joke around, have fun but I’m a bad boy at heart.

You can email me on


Boise, Idaho33Straight

Well, hello there. My name is Adam and I appreciate the time you take to learn a little bit about me.

I believe that laughter is the best medicine and would thoroughly enjoy an opportunity to build and share a friendship with you. I have been incarcerated since January 2017 and I have a long road ahead of me, but I maintain a positive perspective knowing that things that happen in life...

Profile Alert! Turns 34 on 03/08!
Cañon City, Colorado34Straight

I enjoy being active. I went to a small high school in Colorado where I played sports and was a big brother to two younger sisters.

After High School, I traveled the US working as an underground miner including some time in Mexico. I enjoy making new connections with people and learning about them.

Interests are: Being outside, riding dirt bikes, camping, hunting, and working...

Donald Spradlin #A187-576 - Primary Picture
Lima, Ohio63Straight

Hi, my name is Don. I’m 62 years young, 5’9”, 193 pounds, salt and pepper hair, and I’m active; I work out 3 times a week. I’m once divorced and have a son as well as 2 awesome grandchildren.

I’ve been down for quite a while and have spent much time working with the various dog rescue programs. It’s so rewarding that I sometimes have trouble putting it into words. I’m very proud to...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 21 days!
Matthew Dioneff #A512-255 - Primary Picture
Lebanon, Ohio46Straight

Hi, I’m Matt and I’m creating this profile to hopefully gain some female companionship to help make it through this rough time.

I enjoy working out, training dogs, hunting, camping, and fishing.

Please contact me through JPay to get to know me :)

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!
Nathen Narbaiz #AV6144 - Primary Picture
Represa, California33Straight
Hi, my name is Nathen and I also go by Nate. I am 33 and looking to meet a friend to chat with and get to know, and if it happens to work into more then that's great. I like 4 wheeling, mud riding, car shows, and also working on car's interior as well as stereos & speaker.
I work out daily. My type of dog would be Bully they are amazing animals. Also like tattoos...
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 25 days!
Boise, Idaho21Straight

Hello, my name is Marshall. I am a very sociable and outgoing individual, and I am always up to meeting new people.

My hobbies are working out, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, and surfing. I also like to travel with family and friends. I have recently discovered enjoyment in reading and learning new things. More than anything I like to joke, laugh, and have fun.

I am not...

Profile Alert! Turns 22 on 03/27!
Joe Martinez #02051336 - Primary Picture
Lubbock, Texas29

Hello, My name is Joe. I'm hoping to meet positive people who are productive in society, successful, and self-motivated to always setting new goals in life; to be the best they can be.

I have been educating myself thru the education programs they have available and thru self-help books. I came to realize that there is so much more for me then to continue in a life of crime. That is why...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 21 days!