MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Presbyterian Prison Pen-pals

These are all the Presbyterian prisoners we have listed on WriteAPrisoner.com. If you would be interested in corresponding with a Presbyterian prison pen-pal, please select one from the list below.

24Straight
Asian AmericanPresbyterian

Everybody calls me Silver. I'm in a box right now so letters would be cool and no weird stuff please lol.

I'm a regular person experiencing minor cut back. I'm Korean and was born in my country.

Would like to meet cool people so I'm waiting to hear from you.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/14/2021
25Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanPresbyterian

Hello there!

I just wanted to take the opportunity to be able to make new friends who have live a different lifestyle than I have.

I have been locked up since I was 17 and, as of now, have been incarcerated for 8 years. I am kind of lost on today’s society from being locked up and would love for someone to catch me up to date.

I love riding dirt bikes, skateboards, and...

37Straight
WhitePresbyterian

Hi!

If 2020 has shown my anything, it is how important interacting with people and valuing their opinions and points of views are. Coronavirus has put a wrench in everyone’s routine and made all of us aware how quickly our circumstances can change no matter where we are. This is why I decided to expand my horizons and seek out new people in society. I feel like learning about and...

28Straight
WhitePresbyterian

I'm an athletic and outgoing person. I enjoy exercising, plus outdoor activities like snowboarding, 4-wheeling, dirt biking, and camping.

I have a vocational college background. I love to draw, many say I'm a natural artist. I love animals and am great with kids. I am in for drug use mistakes and want to meet new good people, possibly even new lifetime friends or female partner.

...
25Straight
WhitePresbyterian

Hello there! I'm Garrett and I am interested in meeting new people with shared interests, or learning new interests!

I'm a huge music enthusiast and I play the guitar. I like to write poetry and song lyrics. I enjoy fishing, off-roading, camping, and traveling. I like to work on cars. My favorite team is the Atlanta Braves. I've enjoyed volunteering at animal shelters and nursing homes...

23Straight
WhitePresbyterian

I see that you like to spend your time searching for diamonds in the rough. I’ve played many different musical instruments throughout my life. I love distance running (I put the “fun” in “fun-run”) and medaled at state cross-country in my sophomore year of high school.

My favorite hobbies are painting with oil colors and playing the guitar. I’m always on the go and seeking after...

38Straight
American Indian/Alaska NativePresbyterian

I grew up in a traditional Native American family until I was placed in foster care as a child.    I always strive to be the best human being possible but sometimes I just cannot get past the past.   My anger and drug and alcohol problems steer me down the wrong track that leads me to places like where I’m at now.  

I am thankful to be a healthy,...

Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 05/30!
27Straight
WhitePresbyterian

My homeboy is locked up been down for 5 years and has a few to go. He told me to do this for him so here we go, name is Brad Gillespie is 27 about to be 28. He's a good dude who just went down the wrong road for a while, just got caught up in the money and is now paying for it.

He just wants to spend his time getting to know people and thinks it would be really cool to get to know...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/9/2021