Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search Inmate Profiles

Age

24 | Straight | Michigan

White | Other

I'm 24 years old. I'm currently appealing to the Supreme Court for a retrial and have a hopeful chance of getting out much sooner than my outdate. I have my diploma as of right now.

My pastimes are mostly writing and drawing. I plan on being an illustrator and/or tattoo artist after I get out of prison, also to be the CEO of my own online business. I'm looking for pen pals to correspond…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!
Search Alert! Turns 25 on 05/03! (Send a card)

41 | Straight | Nevada

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander | Mormon

Hey guys,

I am Elinor, originally from California. I am self-assured, adventurous, and outgoing. I have a wicked sense of humor, so hopefully, you do too. I am very athletic and I love trying new things. The way to my heart is through food, sports, and punctuality. I believe the sky is the limit and there is nothing out of reach despite my short/fun-size stature.

My sentence is…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

39 | Straight | Nevada

White | Spiritual

I consider myself to be a man of virtuous solidarity. Success, prosperity, and forward momentum are just a few words which apply to my life - ambition. My positive outlook on life, aura, and open-mindedness complement my disposition. It's all about good vibes and a positive attitude.

I enjoy music such as R&B, hip hop, and oldies, just to name a few. Another pleasure of mine is…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

35 | Straight | Florida

Black/African American | Other

Hello. My name is Alvaughn. Friends and family call me Vaughn.

I'm hoping to find someone to bring some positivity into my life. I like to read, listen to music, and watch sports. I'm a really big Dallas Cowboys fan. Although I'm currently serving a lengthy sentence, I'm still preparing myself for release back into society.

I'm an EPA Certified Universal HVAC Technician and have…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

41 | Straight | Florida

Black/African American | Christian

Hey World! What's up?

My name is Cedric Franklin. I am on here to hopefully meet some genuine friends and possibly something more. I'm a firm believer that everything in life happens for a reason, and everyone's paths are crossed for a greater purpose. I live by the Golden Rule and treat people how I like to be treated.

I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and smile because life…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

43 | Straight | Missouri

Black/African American | Baptist

My name is Ramelus Bradley, pronounced "Romulus," but to the world, I'm known as "BOY 11." I can't be imitated nor portrayed. My birthday is February 9, 1981. I'm 42 for a few more weeks, then off to the next.

I'm 5'10", 275 pounds, caramel skin, with more than a few tattoos. I have 7 children that I spoiled when I was out there. I'm ambitious, business-savvy, cocky, confident, down to…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 2 days 21 hours ago!

43 | Straight | Ohio

White | Other

At 5'11" and 140 pounds, I'm lean but fit. Unlike others in here, I still have all my hair and teeth.  Never touching drugs, alcohol, or tobacco helped. People call me Fight Club because I look like Edward Norton and turn into Brad Pitt with the ladies.

My autism makes communication difficult, but I'm inherently adorable and make friends easily. Don't mind my twisted sense of humor; I'm…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

41 | Straight | Illinois

White | Spiritual

Greetings! My name is Chadwick Danylo Hall. I'm approximately 5'5" and 180 lbs, muscular, and 41 years old. I was born and raised in Grand Rapids, Michigan, where I plan to return. Currently, I'm incarcerated in Pekin, Illinois, with a potential release anytime up to early 2026.

I like to maintain a weight of about 160 lbs. I used to do cross-fit training, hard labor work, and amateur…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

35 | Straight | Idaho

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello, my name is Alexis Gonzalez. I'm 35 years old and have a 5-year-old boy. I'm single and waiting to see if someone will tickle my brain. I'm Peruvian and Irish! A deadly combination! I've been here in Idaho most of my life! I'm almost finished with this nightmare; I have 8 months left until I finish my sentence.

I was 19 years old when I committed my crime. I've been out but came…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

41 | Idaho

American Indian/Alaska Native

Hey ladies, as you read this, listen to "Please You" by Usher. My name is Johnnie Phakdymanivong. I'm 40 years young. My birthday is Dec 14th. I am looking for someone to connect with and get to know one another. Maybe we could both see where things could lead to. I'm into R&B and Rap/Hip-Hop. I prefer R&B because that brings out the lover boy inside of me. As for Hip-Hop, that brings…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

29 | Straight | Idaho

White | Other

Hey, my name is Tyler. I'm 28 years old and from Boise, Idaho. I've been incarcerated for a year now.

This is my first time doing the pen pal thing. I'm looking for someone to talk to through these tough times in my life. I really enjoy outdoor activities, driving, and video games. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I enjoy listening to other people's stories, and I also enjoy sharing…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

31 | Straight | Idaho

Multi-racial | Christian

My name is Benjamin, but I go by Benji (I feel like I'm in trouble if you call me Benjamin). I'm originally from Los Angeles, CA. I'm mixed Puerto Rican and Black.

Some of my hobbies are playing basketball, which I'm super good at, and drawing portraits (I'm basically everything art!!!). I write, produce, and make music; I do it all, song, rap, whatever!

I'm a big-time movie buff…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 day 20 hours ago!

37 | Straight | Nebraska

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello, my name is Nicholas DeGarmo. I am interested in female friends who would be willing to write letters and receive them back. I am a good listener and would really like to talk about different subjects. I enjoy movies and music and would like to know what is playing out there now? I enjoy playing Scrabble, Chess and going for walks.

I really like dogs and used to own a bulldog…

Search Alert! This profile was posted today!

22 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American | Christian

I’m 22 years old from Detroit, MI. I'm looking for a female friend that has ambition, good with communication, and a loveable personality. Someone i can connect with good vibes. I try my best not to judge or discriminate based on looks because I know beauty comes in all forms.

I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, and listening to music. I like football and basketball. My favorite color is…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 2 hours ago!

34 | Straight | South Carolina

White | Non-denominational

Hey there! I'm Patrick, doing my time but keeping my spirits up. Music's my thing—rock, hip-hop, rap—it's what gets me through. And I'm all about hitting the gym, and staying strong inside and out.

I turn to the Bible for extra strength when things get tough. It's like my rock in here. And books? They're my getaway. I love getting lost in different worlds.

I am looking for real…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 4 hours ago!

53 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Other

Greetings to the curious,

This is a full-scale presentation of a must-read invitation, Unveiling a Tale of Adventure and Hope, about a devout man that exemplifies a level of intellect and integrity, with an Unyielding Spirit and Insatiable Curiosity from the heart of a riveting yet, tumultuous journey.

Hi! My name is Sir Jimmy Lee O'steen-El. At 53 years young, I have braved the…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 17 hours ago!

27 | Bi-sexual | Kentucky

White

My name is Courtney Cox. I'm 25 yrs old, i don't know how long I'll be locked up but I am lonely. I would love to have someone to talk to, laugh with, and share thoughts with. I'm smart, funny, sexy, single and looking for companionship with someone. Age doesn't matter.

I have a texting number so contact me for that and we can message each other.You can also send me mail at the address…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 17 hours ago!

32 | Lesbian | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello,

My name is Tiffany, and I'm looking for a friend, possibly more. I have a high chance of re-entering society soon, and when I do, I want to work, get on my feet. I'm a very active person; I love to stay busy. E-message me to get at me quickly. I hope to hear from you soon.

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 17 hours ago!
Search Alert! Turns 33 on 05/15! (Send a card)
Search Alert! May be released as early as 6/9/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

31 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Christian

Hello, my name is Robert. I'm hoping to meet a God-fearing woman with whom I can correspond and further our relationship with God. I love to read the Bible. I've been in prison for almost 2 years now, as I got locked up on August 15, 2022, on a robbery charge. To be honest, I have made some bad choices in my past life. I was once lost, but now I'm found. I give all the praise to God. Now, I…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 18 hours ago!
Search Alert! Turns 32 on 05/13! (Send a card)

48 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American | Christian

Hello new friend!

My name is Robert and I'm not sure how to approach this so let me just start by saying that life is good and God is great!

I know that I'm locked up in the third quarter of my life, however sometimes this is the only way to get our attention. I've used this time to gather myself and grown. I'm in Kentucky right now. I'm not from this state so I don't know anyone…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 18 hours ago!