Skip to main content

Must be 18 or older - Must read Terms of Service Privacy Policy

Search Inmate Profiles


36 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian


I’m Liubov. I love nature and spend time outdoors. I love to learn new things and develop new helpful skills. Currently, I’m in school, and most of my time goes there.

During my free time I love to read historical novels, “mind over matter” kind of literature, also supernatural thrillers and mysteries. I have a feeling that it won’t hurt me to pick up one more genre – legal…

26 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey my name is Keelah but people call me "Beautiee". I'm 26 years old.

I get lonely doing this bid so I'm currently seeking a "lit" long-term friendship. I have short-term and long-term goals that I plan on accomplishing diligently. I also look forward to establishing positive contacts in the "free world" as well as meeting new people and being able to reciprocate that same genuineness…

Profile Alert! Turns 27 on 04/01!

45 | Georgia

Black/African American | Muslim


My name is Angela Keith (GDC #1001773128). I am now at the T.C. I’ve been down for seven years now. I get out in 2024. 

A little about myself: I’m an extroverted, smooth type female, with self-control. I’m business minded, ready to get home to work on my success journey. 

While being incarcerated, I have learned to love…

49 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Christian

Jason is an Alabama-born creative thinker who grew up in Atlanta Georgia. He possesses the gift-mix of creativity, cultural criticism, investment wisdom and is well-read in a wide range of disciplines. His critical thinking drives him to dissect his own as well as the assumptions of others and he expresses his creativity in the visual arts, poetry, writing and music.

Jason is a…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

42 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Baptist

Hi ladies,

Johnathan here looking for a friend. Someone I can get to know. A little about me: I'm 5'7 with dark skin and I'm 42 years old.

I like working out and reading.

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, is drug-free like me, doesn't smoke, drama-free, and someone I can trust. Write me and I will write back.


Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/23/2023

34 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian

Hello there,

My name is John Foche` and here is a little about me. I grew up in Central Florida near the water my whole life. I love the beaches and the water. I come from a good family that always supported me and I love to spend time with them as much as I can. My family is wild but isn’t all LOL. Now my favorite animal is dogs, I love dogs very big fan and grew up with them in my…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!

29 | Bi-sexual | Georgia

Multi-racial | Non-denominational

Looking for friends, pen-pals, lifelong acquaintances, and more.

I love the mind and getting to know new people as well as creating enduring ties. You can talk to me about anything; I'm an open book, no question will go unanswered and no subject will go un-talked about.

I'm looking forward, write to me or email me... 


38 | Straight | Georgia

Multi-racial | Other


My name is Michael Seabrooke. I am currently serving a Federal bid for setting off several bombs at the courthouse and Department of Social Services in South Carolina. Please don’t judge me as a monster and give me just a few seconds to explain. I truly believed that my 2 children were in grave danger and I tried all the legal options for years before I ever took actions. If you…

29 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian

Hi, I'm Britney. I'm 29. I'm a Pisces.  Write to me to ask how we can text and email.

I'm willing to relocate!

46 | Georgia

Black/African American


My name is YseiKieyui. I am hoping to meet people that I can establish and obtain healthy, positive contacts with on the outside. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor’s Degree with Ashland University in the Communications field. I love to read and study, especially books like the “The 4 Agreements” or “The Secret”. I will continue to work on myself to become…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 18 days!

51 | Straight | Georgia


Hi, I’m Glenda!

35 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Other

Scott is a straight male looking to connect with women who are open minded and looking for friendship. He is a family man who enjoys cooking and watching movies. This inmate is ready to find friends who know how to have a good time and laugh.  

(Written by friend/family member)

61 | Straight | Georgia

White | Non-denominational

Interested in meeting a youthful yet mature person with a child’s enthusiasm for art, nature, and various cultures? Then I’m your woman. I’m a quick-witted intellect who enjoys live music, reading, creating, and meeting new people. I’m looking for open-minded, laid-back, understanding, honest, loyal,…

24 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian

My name is Zoe and I'm a very caring and fun-loving person who enjoys the outdoors, reading, and Church.

It's not about where you've been, but where you're going.

Profile Alert! Turns 25 on 04/07!

49 | Other | Georgia

White | Spiritual

An open minded, caring and loving individual who is seeking true friendship from anyone around the world. This is a time in my life where I am ready for a true, passionate friendship. A friendship that works both ways. I have a lot to offer. Do you?

I am a very good listener. There is nothing you can say to me that will make me judge you. No one is perfect. Just look at my situation…

25 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Spiritual

Dear future pen-pal! Hello, my name is Geodarius Scott. I am 25 from Atlanta, Ga.

I’m writing this bio hoping to find my other half. You’ll need to download the JPay app; you can search my information by putting my name and GDC number: 1001127676. Feel free to ask for any information you would like.

I understand that anything real takes time but I’m willing to take and wait my…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 13 days!

46 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Other


My name is Coree, I’m from Florida, I’m 5’8”, 3 kids ages 22, 14, 11 years old. I’m here because I’m interested in creating long term friendships that are open to growth. I would like to surround myself with open minded, positive vibes!

I’m looking forward to building foundations that sit on solid, unbreakable grounds! I’m a straightforward person with nothing to hide, don’…

42 | Straight | Georgia

White | Jewish

Hi... I'm Shaun.

I'm here looking for a woman who's interested in building a friendship which may develop into something more. I'm 43 years old, 5'8", 160 pounds, and medium build. I drink socially and don't smoke. I've been single for some time now and I'm at a point in my life were I'd like to focus on finding someone to share life with and build a meaningful relationship. It won't…

31 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Baptist

What’s good people?

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jacobi, but I'd rather be called Cobi or Co. I'm 30 years old, from New Orleans, Louisiana. I'm a huge sports fan, I love my Saints and Pelicans.

I have an 11-year-old son who is everything to me! I am currently doing time for drugs and guns. I have been down since I was 22 years old. However, I am doing things…

| Georgia

Firm believer in God and looking for a pen pal to help pass this time. I'm a hard worker and loyal man.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!