Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search Inmate Profiles

Age

39 | Straight | North Carolina

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

Hey, my name is Raymond but everyone calls me Chris. I've posted this profile in hopes of meeting and making new friends from all over the globe. I'm 38 years old, down to earth and open-minded.

I have been locked up for the past ten years and only have a couple more to go before my release. I'm from Wichita Falls Texas. 5'7, 175 lbs. I'm easy going so, ladies and fellows.

If you…

34 | Straight | North Carolina

White | Non-denominational

Hi, my name is Jesse. I'm 34 and from Jacksonville, Florida. I enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle and I'm also a big animal lover.

I have accepted my past and look forward to a bright future. I was in a near fatal accident that cost me my left arm so I take nothing for granted and appreciate the life I've been given.

I'm looking for sincere friendship and companionship. I'd like…

55 | Straight | North Carolina

White

I am 55. I am looking for a fun, friendly relationship. Someone who is not judgmental of what my charges are. I would love to meet someone who loves traveling, camping, and doing fun stuff.

I enjoy crafting and making tie-dye shirts. I used to have a thrift store that I enjoyed. I also love to cook and be outdoors.

PS I am incarcerated in North Carolina, though we use a mail…

33 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American

Hi, my name is Al. I am a 34 year old, black man and stand 6'4" with a lot of tattoos.

I like to read books and write poetry. I’m interested in making new friends and just seeing where things can go from here.

I enjoy nature, cooking, and sports and also looking forward to pursue Yoga when I am released.

51 | Straight | North Carolina

White

My name is James Fulton (Jody). I grew up at the end of a dirt road in a small town in south Alabama that you probably have never heard of. I like Harley Davidsons, heavy metal, tattoos, and low rider trucks. I’m in Federal prison until 2028 and could really use a friend to correspond with.

43 | Straight | North Carolina

White | Christian

I'm going to keep this short so we have more to talk about in case you decide to contact me.

My name is Levi, and I've been incarcerated since 2018 on a 110-month federal sentence for guns and drugs. I should be out sometime in the middle of 2025. I'm from Oklahoma but haven't decided if I'm returning there once I'm released. I'm pretty much open to relocating anywhere right now. I'm a…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 2 days ago!

39 | North Carolina

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello! My name is Adrian Garza and I'm from South Texas. I have been locked up since 2018. God willing I'll be home next year. I'm just looking to make new friends through here and meet some new people and I am always open to whatever else may happen in between.

I like to draw, read, and work out as often as I can to pass the time. I have 2 kids although they are not little anymore they…

40 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American | Muslim

Hi, ladies! This is a down-to-earth, outgoing guy who's looking to meet a down-to-earth, outgoing friend!
I'm a guy who would consider himself an honest, loyal, & caring guy because those are the components that define me as a valued based man.

I'm searching for a woman with a warm, inviting,& amazing soul, that's absolutely beautiful inside & out, and that I can enjoy…

25 | Straight | North Carolina

White | Other

Welcome to my profile😊 

I am looking for a female with good conversation and ambition. I love to draw, write music, and design products for my clothing brand "BC USA". 

Very family-oriented and big on loyalty. 

41 | Straight | North Carolina

White

Hi, my name is Nate. If you are reading this you might be on the same search as me.

Spending twenty three years incarcerated isn't how I envisioned my life but with just a handful of years left inside, I find myself reflecting and pondering on what is to come. Maybe you are doing the same thing- where ever your path has you at. I have come to the realization that I have less than…

25 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American

I'm very family oriented, driven and I'm also a good listener. I need a queen that can align with my purpose and help guide us to a successful future. I'm 24 and looking for a grown woman, someone who I can build with and can be my peace of mind while I'm finishing up my time. I love music, I'm very active, and I work out every day because health is important to me.

Profile Alert! Turns 26 on 03/30! (Send a card)

40 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American | Muslim

What's up?

My name is James Hill, but they call me Fleet. I'm from Virginia. I'm looking for friends I can vibe with, not with all that city hustle stuff. LOL, don't still stress me out. I'm a whole vibe, though. I just like to party, live life, and have fun. I'm 40 years old. If you wanna know more, hit me up. Don't be shy!

 

Search Alert! Turns 41 on 03/08! (Send a card)

38 | Straight | North Carolina

White | Other

I'm 6ft, 215lbs, brown eyes, and shaved head, 39 going on 40 years old. I'm looking for a friend and potential future lover, a woman who enjoys life and likes to have fun. I'm an outdoors kind of guy, I enjoy fishing and camping. I also enjoy concerts and comedy shows, I listen to old country, 90's rap and rock and roll.

I love to BBQ and hang out with friends and family. I'm currently…

37 | Straight | North Carolina

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

My name is Ruben, but everyone calls me Angel! I'm 37 years old, born in California, but I've lived in Georgia for most of my life. I'm divorced and have a 10-year-old daughter who means everything to me. I enjoy sports and music, and I consider myself a laid-back person. I'm currently incarcerated for drugs, but don't worry, I'm not a creep.

I joined this site to find genuine…

26 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American | Christian

I enjoy intellectual conversations, making music and drawing. I have been locked up for 4 years and I have 2 more to go until my release. I am very entrepreneurial and like to create and refine plans towards accomplishment. A hobby of mine is my interest in cars and clothing design.

28 | Straight | North Carolina

Other | Other

Dear Somebody Special,

Happy holidays and blessings to all of you. I'm here to meet some new people and hopefully make a few friends. These past 2 years have been a nightmare for me, but I'm healing. The new year brings many possibilities and a miracle. I'm big on history, sports, and positive energy. I'm hoping to meet people who love good conversation. I'm a great listener, well, most…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 11 days!

39 | North Carolina

White

Hi, my name is Ryan. I'm 39 years old. I'm looking to find some pen-pals to write and talk to. I'm a very open-minded person.

I want some positive and fun people in my life. I look forward to hearing from you.

56 | Straight | North Carolina

White | Christian

My name is Gregory Ward, I'm looking for a pen pal. I have 2 kids, 4 grand babies. I'm retired. I love working on cars and wheeling and dealing. I love antiques. I'm a mountain man. I enjoy nature.

I would love someone to write too. I don't know how much time I will have to do though it will be two years at the minimum. I'm 6'1, 190 pounds. My daughter is my whole world. My last wife…

Search Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

48 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American | Christian

Hello, my name is Kelly. I'm a smart, kind, caring, thoughtful, fun-loving, down-to-earth, easy-going guy. I’m a single dad of 4 beautiful children whom I cherish dearly. I love to make people smile, whether it's through a joke, or just through conversation. I also love books, the outdoors, hunting, fishing, motorcycles, and trucks.

I am seeking to establish and build a genuine…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

51 | Straight | North Carolina

Black/African American | Christian

Isaiah 43:18-19: "Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I will even make a way in the wilderness and a river in the desert."

Hello, my name is Craig Elwood. I'm looking to meet genuine people who could share in the gospel of Jesus Christ and help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I enjoy…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 18 days!