Skip to main content

Must be 18 or older - Must read Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy

Search Inmate Profiles


28 | Straight | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic


My Name is Carlos. I'm looking for a sweet woman that cares to chat. I am a very outgoing guy and love woman. I love to laugh and listen to a woman when she is down.

Hit me up!


46 | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello to all, 

My name is John and this is my first time introducing myself on this service. I hope to meet new people and enjoy the experience of making new friends. Being incarcerated limits my ability to pursue my interests such as camping, hiking, traveling, weightlifting, jogging, and playing soccer, but there are a few activities available to us.

I also enjoy reading,…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/16/2023

26 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Other


My name is Dylan and I’m 25 years old. I’m from Kansas City, Missouri. I consider myself to be a fun person to be around. 

When I’m not in prison, I enjoy going out. I love to go out to eat and try new things. I’m always open to new ideas. I also have a lazy side to me that likes to stay home and binge watch TV shows and movies. 

41 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Non-denominational


My name is James. I know this isn't the conventional way of meeting someone’s acquaintance, but with giving the events of these past 2 years, I've come to realize that life is too short to be living in fear or alone.

So therefore, I thought I would introduce myself to the world in hopes of meeting new people and possibly creating lasting friendships.


41 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Christian

Hello, my name is Michael, and my nickname is Greedy. The reason I'm here is that I’m trying to make new friends and connect with people on a more positive level.  My goal when I get out is to stay out for #1. But to open a motorcycle repair shop or do paint and bodywork. I also want to try and be a drug counselor. Maybe my story could help change someone's future.

All I ask is for you…

32 | Straight | Oklahoma

American Indian/Alaska Native | Native American

What’s up?

I’m Jaycob. The reason I'm on here is because I'm trying to make new friends and connect with people on a more positive level.

My goals when I get out are to open up a shoe store, design shoes, and maybe become a drug counselor. All I ask is that if you hit me up you have a sense of humor and be real at all times, no matter what.

Now that we got that out of…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

34 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Spiritual

Hello world. My name is Tyquan but everyone calls me Ty. I'm 34 years old and I'm from the Bronx, New York, although most people say I have the heart of a country boy.

I'm a very loving and spontaneous, ambitious, open minded, passionate kind of guy who loves to dance and have fun. I love life. Life is too short so i try my best to surround myself with positive energy and good vibes.…

34 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Christian


My name is Mike. After viewing my profile, I hope it grabs your attention and interest by the end. I stumbled down the wrong path, but I'm transitioning. I'm hoping to meet a special lady who doesn't mind corresponding with a guy serving some time. A lady who is nonjudgmental but expresses her opinion.

She doesn't need any man; she's independent, self-assured, but…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/14/2023
Profile Alert! Added new poetry on 2/14/2023

25 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Christian

I am from Chicago but my family moved to Oklahoma. The location changed but the mentality didn’t which leads me to my current situation. The streets are a part of me but I am so much more than that. At this point I feel I have to do better for myself and the people that love me. My hope in joining Write A Prisoner is for an open and honest conversation and a friendship, with someone that can…

38 | Straight | Oklahoma

American Indian/Alaska Native | Native American

Hi, I’m Michael!

I’m hoping to find conversation and connection here. I talk to my family daily, but miss the outside world.

My goals are to get my GED and better myself with my time. I enjoy drawing, listening to music, cracking jokes with my brother, keeping up with my kids, and watching sports. Big Yellowstone fan! Native American from the Kiowa tribe and proud of my heritage…

34 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Christian

Hello World,

I'm Cody Vaughn but my friends call me "Boot Heel." I'm 34 years old, born March 21st. That's right, I'm an Aries.

I'm a father of three beautiful children that I miss deeply. I love the outdoors and being on the water. I love to live life to the fullest. I say what I mean and mean what I say.

I'm looking to meet someone from all walks of life. I believe…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

35 | Straight | Oklahoma

Black/African American | Baptist

Please standby. My profile text isn’t posted just yet, so has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it. Please – write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!

27 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Non-denominational

Hello, my name is Joseph Bunnell and I am, obviously, incarcerated. I am serving Life with the possibility of parole, with 20 years ran consecutively, in Oklahoma.

That is a lot of time. I am lonely, and am looking for companionship. Incarcerated at the age of 21, having been in 6 years closing in on 7, I am currently 27. I was, as kids often are, of the belief that I was untouchable,…

30 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Other

What’s up y’all,

The name’s Justin, the reason I’m on here is to connect with new people and make new friends on a more positive level because if nothing changes, then nothing changes. Now with that being said, upon my release I plan on opening up a tattoo shop and a barber shop. I love to tattoo, cut hair. I love to laugh (I’m very witty). I’m also a country boy at heart. I love the…

36 | Straight | Oklahoma

Other | Spiritual

I AM BEING RELEASED EARLY!!!!! My current release date is May 24, 2023!  Write me soon!

I'm a 35 year old Arab-American. Born in Houston and raised between Lebanon and Saudi Arabia. I spent most of my childhood on the Mediterranean Sea where I developed a deep connection and love for the ocean, so of course I love seafood! I look forward to traveling again once I get out very soon.…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/6/2023

38 | Straight | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Joseph. I am 6’ 3” tall, a Hispanic and I am looking for a positive person who does not judge the book by its cover. I do have tattoos; I am honest and I also tell it like it is.

I need a friend who is open minded to my situation. I am incarcerated because I am a felon and was in possession of a firearm. So, if you do read my profile and are willing to accept my situation,…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/8/2023

36 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Christian

I am “Frog’, aka Timothy Truax if you didn’t see it! 

I am 36, 5’8”, hazel eyes, from Beaumont, Texas. I am currently in Oklahoma in the Feds for possession with intent to distribute. 

I tattoo, draw, and okay the piano. When I am not locked up, I do custom sheet metal design. I love traveling (my favorite things to do), seeing new places…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

35 | Straight | Oklahoma

White | Spiritual

Hello, my name is Jerred, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I'm a good person who just made some poor choices, but I have learned a lot and grown so much through it all. I have a heart of gold & am full of good energy & vibes.

Looking to correspond with like-minded individuals who love life on a deeper more spiritual level. Grab two handfuls of sunshine…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!

41 | Straight | Oklahoma

Hispanic/Latino American | Non-denominational

Hey, what’s good? My name is Jerry Houston...born DTown, raised in West Dallas, Texas. I'm not looking for money. I'm not looking for anyone to add money to no phone. I take care of myself. I am looking for someone to get to know and to start a friendship

Y’all hit me up...I'm a  real cool, laid back guy!!!! No wife, no girlfriend...Single ready to mingle!!!! (Send pics tho!)

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

34 | Oklahoma

White | Non-denominational

Hey there,

My name is Matthew Jarrell, also known as Skratch from Odessa, Texas. I'm a small-town boy, which means I was raised right. I'm 5’ 10" tall, with a muscular build. I have ocean blue eyes and a nice smile. I enjoy being outside and doing outdoor activities, such as riding 4 Wheelers, bonfires, and sitting next to that someone looking up at the stars. I'm a hopeless romantic,…