Skip to main content

Must be 18 or older - Must read Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy

Search Inmate Profiles


31 | Bi-sexual | Texas

White | Spiritual

Hey, thanks for taking the time to check me out. I joined this site hoping to talk to some new people and make some new friendships. Now that you found me it's totally up to you how things move forward.

I have a couple years before release and would like to invest that time in forming solid connections that will help me be better for myself and those around me. I have made some poor…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/15/2023

30 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Spiritual

What's good? It's your favorite white boy Trigga, jus playing. I'm only 1/2white but maybe I can still be your favorite, lol. Check me out tho I'm 4rm FortWorth TX (shout out 2 my city girls) I got 15 yrs flat on a 24 & see parole again in 20 mon. I'm 30yrs old, and I'm an artist/rehabilitated OG…

40 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

God first, God always.

Secondly, I would like to say; I’m a tattoo artist with a positive outlook on life. I love listening to country music, drawing and working out. Family means the world to me, especially my nieces and nephews since I don’t have any kids of my own. I have a very optimistic personality and I like making people laugh. 

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

24 | Texas

Black/African American | Christian

My name is Tyler.

I'm just going to jump out the gate with the truth, please don't judge me or look at me funny. I put my trust in the wrong place, and it put me in a bad situation. But one thing about me is I'll never fold; I'm going to stay ten toes and bounce all the way back. 

I'm 23 from Dallas, TX. I love to write music. I'm a Pisces. I'm not sure what I'll find by doing…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/9/2023

27 | Straight | Texas

Multi-racial | Other

Allow me to introduce myself! As you can see, my name is Javonte Sanders, though all my friends call me Jonteezy or “Teezy” for short! I’m hoping/looking to meet a new friend or pen-pal to write to and share positive insight with here on More about me…I’m 27 years young, 5’4” short and weigh 155 pounds. I’m also African/Native American, with no kids. I’m from Marshall, Texas, a small…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

27 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American

My name is Carlos and I’m 25 y/o. If you’re looking for somebody who’s easy to talk to and outgoing well here I am. Message me on Securus or write me I’d love to hear from you.

Talk to me about anything and I promise it’ll be a great conversation.

38 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

For the past decade I’ve prayed for there to be light at the end of tunnel. That I could actually have a chance at finding happiness and achieving success. Like so many of us, often do I fail to appreciate the simpler things in life and took too much for granted. But I’ve spent the past 12 years trying to embrace every opportunity to learn from the mistakes of my past and maturing into the man…

30 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Baptist

 Hello, my name is Marcus Elder. I’m 30 years, with old no kids and from Houston Texas.

I’m just looking for someone that’s genuine and can be friends. I don’t have a lot of time to do but the time I have we can get to know each other, so hit me up if you would like to know more.

60 | Bi-sexual | Texas

American Indian/Alaska Native | Spiritual

Be sure to add return address if using JPAY or I’ll not be able to answer you!

I have never had kids and my body is better than most 20 year olds here. Let’s have some fun. I know how (smiles) I have lots of interests, please get to know me and I you.

I believe in standing up for rights. I believe in honesty and loyalty. I hate cruelty and I am no follower. I love people that…

24 | Straight | Texas

Other | Other

Dear Write A Prisoner,

Before I get into this brief written expression of who I am, and speaking a piece of my mind with all that’s viewing my page. I feel like to all the “Ones Understanding” enough…to devote their time into something that leaves much to question and clouds most judgment, a sincere apology for prolonging my presentation…

My name is Isaiah Holland, I’m 23 from…

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 5/18/2023! Send Welcome Home Guide.

36 | Straight | Texas


I’m 35 years young and I’m looking for someone to correspond with for the remainder of my time.

I’m looking to build a friendship and if something more serious comes of it, I’m open to that as well. As for me, I work out and run. I’m also into playing pool and darts. We can talk about anything and everything. I’m an open book…

Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 03/30!

38 | Texas

White | Christian

I wanted to get a pen-pal so I could have something to do in here and that is writing letters. I’ve been in prison going on 15 years and I’ve 8 more years to see parole. I turned 38 years old in early July. I educated myself while in prison. I have mental issues of my own and I studied to figure out my problems and in the process, I learned a little psychology and I studied the Bible and am…

32 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Hey, what's up? My name's Brandon. I'm here to meet new people and make some friends. I hope and pray this strikes the interest of some and you decide to write to me. If you want to know more feel free to ask. 

Thanks for stopping and taking the time to read my profile.

 I hope to hear from you soon.


25 | Straight | Texas


I'm looking forward to building a future in my life. I am always a family first person. I love achieving goals. I enjoy challenges in life. I'm very family-orientated. I have a great sense of humor and I know how to have a good time. I’m on a mission to build an empire. I love music. I am a single father with a beautiful daughter.

37 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

I am a fun-loving true Gemini, open to a wide range of unique people. Looking for positivity and rays of sunshine in a dark world. I have struggled with incarceration and poor choices most of my life. I am ready for a change. I am wise enough to know that I can no longer live the way I have and I am optimistic for a bright future. I am a believer in Christ and feel I have a calling in life. I…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 20 days!

62 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Baptist

Good morning to who reads this news I share. Appreciate the opportunity to correspond with you. I always wanted to write under the right circumstance. We still pick, choose what we think is important. We always seem to not have time, make time for whatever you believe in. We have choices, so why not choose me? Procrastinations aren’t where it’s at, time to move forward in your life. Do what…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

30 | Straight | Texas

Multi-racial | Christian

Mama named me Ryan but call me G as in "Go Getter" or "Great Guy" or "Genuine" or "Got Game" or "Glad"-because I'll be out in a few months. You get my point right? I'll be popping out of the prison's womb for the first time since 2012. I know that's a long time right? But I bring nothing but positivity from it like

I'm still young and at my healthiest, my mind is focused and driven,…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/25/2023

57 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Baptist

Hello Friend,

My name is Michael Watts. I am from Dallas, Texas and blessed to be 56 years young in good health. To give an honest profile is all I can do. So…here I am.

First, I am a humble, caring, and God-fearing man who strives to be better than I was yesterday. My interests are reading, writing and exercising. Building a better me.

What I strive for is to build…

Profile Alert! Turns 58 on 04/02!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 29 days!

49 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Tony Boy and I’m out of Texas, City of Houston. Been living there all my life. I’m currently in a program called, “GRAD” (Gang Renouncement And Disassociation Process). It is a 9 month program to complete and I’m going on my 4th month in. It’s a combination of Re-integration and Life Skills. In its completion it helps in parole.

My profile and pen-pal ad is my…

34 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Non-denominational


My name is Nosa. I’m 33 and was born and raised in the Dallas, Texas exurb of Plano. I’m 6’2”, 230 pounds, and fit. Every square inch of my body is tatted from my neck down. Thighs, feet and all. I come from an amiable and well-educated family that includes two doctors in my immediate family. I’m well traveled, as my passport includes Customs stamps from…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 3 days!