MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Search Inmate Profiles

30Straight
White

My name is Stephen but people call me Steve or Stevie.

I'm locked up for 8 years on gun charges, drug distribution, and money laundering. I'm looking for someone to write me and talk to.

When I get out, I'm looking to start over and do the right thing. I'm hoping I can meet someone on here to try and build a future with.

33Straight
WhiteOther

Yo, what's good? I am Zach Harris, better known as Roulette, est. 07-14-1987.

A little info for the curious, I'm 5'9", 170lbs, green eyes, & brown hair (if I had any). I am looking at a little time, I would love to be able to start off by saying, "I like long walks on the beach..." but unfortunately that is not how my story goes. I guess you can say my life has been made up of bad...

34Straight
Multi-racialCatholic

Thanks for this moment to introduce myself. I apologize my photo isn't cheerful but under these circumstances, I haven't had much use for smiles.

The main thing I am in search of is friends to bring light to my dark lonely world. I'm very down to earth. I'm all about learning new things and being an inspiration to others. I love to read, write, workout, and play chess. Never judge...

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 02/21!
42Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

My time is almost served and it doesn’t hurt to say hello.

I’m not looking for a lover; just a friend. Someone who’s that calm before the storm. A woman with a personality that’s warm, strong, and has a sense of humor that’s down to earth.

42Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello, world! I’m outgoing, I’m family-oriented, I love exercising, I am spiritual, and I aim for stability.

I love to get to know different people around the world. I strive every day to create a better version of myself. I’m loving and BIG on communication!

At the end of the day I am who I am, just have to get to know me.

25Straight
OtherCatholic

Hi, my name is Rami and I'm on here to find new friends to build with and see where it goes.

I'm very outgoing and always into new things. So if you're interested in getting to know me, please contact me.

32Straight
Multi-racialOther

I don't think I've attempted a mission of this magnitude before. To genuinely capture the true essence of who I am in 250 words. To accomplish this feat regardless of the circumstances that created the need for this introduction. How do I not only remain myself but keep you interested enough to want to know more? It's not by using big words. Nah that's not it.... It's not by pretending to know...

29Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Pedro, I prefer to go by Dro. Thank you first all for taking the time to read my profile, and hoping the little bit you do read that you will find interesting enough to write me.

I'm from Fort Worth, Tx born and raised. I enjoy doing many things such as going to the movies, watching football and basketball, the park, camping, and spending time with my family...

Jorge Alvarez #P28398Primary Picture
42Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hi my name is Jorge, most call me Jorgie. I have been incarcerated since 1999. I am looking for a friendship that can turn into something. I like to read, exercise, and am hopeful I will be released due to the youth offender law. I also enjoy TV shows and I love all kinds of music. You can write me at my contact information below or email me through the JPay app.

I like to laugh...

25Straight
White

I'm 25 years old. I was born in raised in the suburbs of Chicago, Illinois.

If interested in getting to know me more, contact me through jpay.com or U.S. mail at the facility.

Put your address on the actual letter as we don't get the envelopes.

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 1/27/2021! Send Welcome Home Guide.
38Straight
WhiteMormon

Good day, my name is Sean Johnson and I am a 38 year old male from Fort Worth, TX. I am 5'8", approximately 170 pounds (I have lost weight since the photo was taken).

Before I turned myself in, I was a special education teacher. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever contemplate coming to prison, but alas, here I am. My charge is for murder and I come up for parole in 2032.

...
27Straight
WhiteSpiritual

Hey there, my name is Luke and I'm 27 years old! I'm a firm believer that a strong body needs a strong mind, and a strong mind needs a strong body, so I'm athletic. Ask me about running!

So, I'm currently serving 3 years in an Idaho prison and I'm looking for people to build relationships and friendships with! Currently, I'm learning all I can about business and fitness, as well as a...

19Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Who? My name is Corey Vernell Christopher Jr. I'm 19 years old. From Detroit, Mi. What? What am I. That's a hard question lol because I haven't fully came to that conclusion. I'm a young man well beyond my years.

I've made some mistakes in my life when I was younger (16) that lead me to prison but, they do not define me. I love hip hop and r&b, but I'm open to listen to...

26Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Hello, I am a nice young man that fell into the wrong crowd.

1st charge ever and I received a harsh sentence; no one was hurt and I have learned my lesson. Need a pen pal.

31Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello, my name is Cassandra. I'm interested in meeting new friends. I am an outgoing and funny country girl. I love fishing, camping, and traveling. Just being outside, don't mind getting dirty!

I am very well maintained and love getting dolled up. I also love to read and draw, like to stay busy. I plan to finish my education for my Associate's Degree and stay busy working when I re-...

24Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

Hello, I'm Raymond Pena and I'm in search of a pen pal, who wouldn't mind writing me and developing a friendship.

I'm 5'4", athletic, funny, and a very outgoing person. I enjoy exercising, watching action and comedy movies. I like all types of music, but my favorite music is Rap. I also love tattoos, dogs, and kids, even though I don't have any children of my own. I believe friendship...

25Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hi, I am a firm believer in good people attract good people. So that's what I'm looking for; nothing but good vibes because that's all I have to give.

I heard a quote once that said: "You have people that come into your life for a Season, a Reason, or a Lifetime." I honestly don't know which kind of people I'll attract but I'm open to the experience. There are many layers to me, some...

41Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hello out there ! Well I made a mistake and now I am paying for it. 
    
It is hard feeling cut off from the world and current events. The days turn into weeks, which turn into months. Out of touch with what is going on out there and out of touch with anyone on any kind personal level. 

A little about me; I am 5' 10 " inches tall and in jail. I...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/22/2021
35Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

I'm looking for someone that's caring, kindhearted, thoughtful, and always willing to have an open mind to things.

I'm a very loving and thoughtful person that loves to laugh and have fun. I also a very charismatic person that's gracious and understanding. I've been incarcerated since 2002 and never was looking for anyone. Being more mature now, I'm willing to cherish the person that's...

25Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

I'm a single gentleman with no kids with good qualities that come with high morals, values, and standards with a heart of gold that pumps with purity and generosity.
    
I'm a young, handsome man who treats women like how they are meant to be treated. I'm looking for a long-term relationship or friendship. If you are trying to get ahold of me my address will be down...

Profile Alert! Turns 26 on 02/20!
32Straight
WhiteCatholic

I'm a 31-year-old Italian with hazel eyes who is currently pursuing a degree in Business Management with only a short time to my release date. I would really enjoy building a good pen-pal relationship with someone new over the remainder of my time.

In my leisure time, I am focused on my physical fitness. I am passive, open-minded, and have a bright future ahead of me. I really look...

Alex Drescher #A663-731Primary Picture
26Straight
OtherCatholic

My name is Alex but I prefer Lex. I’m 25 years old from the Hall of Fame city Canton, Ohio. I’m White, Italian and Cuban. I have no kids, 2 brothers and 1 sister. I love music, that gets me through so much in here.  I’m very athletic and love to cook. I won’t lie, I come from a neighborhood in which I’m very popular but have dreams of meeting someone to open my eyes to more than the...

28Straight
Black/African American

I’m just looking for a friend.

Somebody I can talk to or write while I got this little time left.

48
Black/African American

Hello, it's taken a bunch of years for me to find my ducks, put them in a row, and teach them how to play drums, piano, and sing. All I am missing now is you to stand backstage and watch me perform. I'm a natural optimist, I cheer for hope but I am extremely aware of good and ill people can display. I love laughing, comedians, and internet TV shows.

I love writing, chess,...

29Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

My name is Marcus and I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Fort Worth (AKA Funkytown).

My goal with this new venture is to build strong new friendships with good and positive people. I am a self-motivated and positive individual who loves to have intellectual conversations and have fun.

I am considered to be honest, loyal, funny, and a great listener by everyone who...