MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Darrell Gilson's Pen-pal Profile
Do you have a story to share about using We'd love to hear from you! Submit your story today!

Darrell Gilson's Photo 1 of 1

I am Darrell Gilson; 45 years old, single and spend most of my life in the west. I am currently serving a five year sentence in Arizona.

Before I was here I use to hunt, fish, camp, going out in my boat and spending time with my family. I have nieces and nephews that I enjoy but have no children of my own. I made my living driving a truck. I also enjoyed working on cars; fixing them up and selling them and collecting and repairing antiques. I enjoy working with my hands. I am lucky that I have a lot of family; 3 brothers and 1 sister but it still gets lonely in here.

I am looking for someone who would enjoy writing to me, and for sure I would always write back. If you think you would like to make someone’s time go by a little nicer and faster, send me a letter. I would love to hear from you.

Yours, Darrell Gilson

Contact Darrell Now

Darrell Gilson #07625-091
FCI Safford
PO Box 9000
Safford, AZ 85548 USA

E-mail Darrell Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Darrell
Astrological Sign: Aquarius Marital Status Divorced Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 1/28/1973 - 45 Religion: Catholic Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Hazel Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Brown Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 4/1/2018
HomeTown: Green River, WY Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 4/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:12/31/2020On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2022Incarcerated Since:2017Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Darrell's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Darrell's Profile:

Direct link to Darrell's Profile:

Send Darrell Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aquarian Traits: Friendly and humanitarian, honest and loyal, original and inventive, independent and intellectual. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.