MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Jeffery Johnson's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Jeffery Johnson's Photo 1 of 1
<  > 
Birthday  Profile Alert - This member has a birthday coming up on 4/24! (Send a Card)

Dear lonely women seeking a new friend.  “Warning”:  Tall, slim guy seeking any race, thick, heavyset women!
Sorry, no photo’s to display at the moment.  Bear with me, I’ll have one soon…I am a wonderful person to know with a big heart to share with someone sweet!

Hello Friend, how are you doing?  I’m Jeff; a 6’4” tall, weigh 185 lbs., slim and single.  I’m confident open minded, and very down to earth from Houston, Texas.

I’m searching for a meaningful and lasting friendship with a special woman.  If you want a faithful man, committed to building a companionship based on harmony, trust, friendship and ultimate live then maybe we should connect?  Inner warmth is more important than your looks, weight or age because I want to love you for who you are and not try to change you into someone else.

I love to write letters, and love kids and animals.  I’m easy going, and I enjoy shooting pool.  I like to laugh and have fun in life.

I am devoted to being a loyal friend to someone, and I promise to shower you with attention, affection, and appreciation, to always lend a helping hand…A heart that understands and doesn’t judge…and a supporting shoulder to cry on.

If you’re lonely and this fits your interest, then don’t hesitate to write me!  Send me a letter or Jpay email.  I promise you won’t be disappointed in taking a chance with me.  Hope to hear form you.


Contact Jeffery Now

Jeffery Johnson #01620330
Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884 USA

E-mail Jeffery Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Jeffery
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/24/1973 - 44 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2018
HomeTown: Houston, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 1/1/2019
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/12/2031On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2054Incarcerated Since:2009Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Jeffery's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!

Embed Jeffery's Profile:

Direct link to Jeffery's Profile:

Send Jeffery Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.