MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Michael Harwell's Pen-pal Profile
PEN-PALS! Have you had a positive experience writing an inmate on our website? Do you have a webcam? Would you be willing to upload a video to YouTube that we could use as a video testimonial? If so, please upload the video here, and send us the link here. Thank you!

Michael Harwell's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
Added to Not Receiving Mail section on  Profile Alert - This member hasn't received any mail yet!

My name is Michael D Harwell.  I’m 47 years old, 5’8” tall, weigh 215 pounds with brown eyes and black hair that’s wavy.  I’ve been convicted of a murder that I didn’t do!  And received 32 years to life.  I would like to meet someone who would like to write me in a friendship basis.

I’m not looking for any specific type of woman to talk to as long as you’re goodhearted, smart and can get along with others.  I like to meet new people, learn new things and challenge myself.  I’m athletic; I played baseball, football, basketball and love the outdoors.  I work out and I’m in very good physical shape!  I hope that there is a friend out there for me to get to know.

A little bit more about me; I am outgoing and open-minded.  I like to make people smile and laugh.  I don’t judge people and I’m not a shallow person.  I don’t like drama!  I try to enjoy life and make the best out of a bad situation.  I’m a former business owner, property owner and father of 2 handsome boys that I miss very much!

If you like what you see, have read and are interested, please feel free to contact me.  Is there is someone out there that can help me legally?  If you have any questions, feel free to ask!  Thank you for your time and consideration.  I hope to hear from you soon.


mailing
Contact Michael Now


Michael Harwell #A687-427
London CI
PO Box 69
London, OH 43140 USA
 

E-mail Michael Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Michael
Astrological Sign: Aries Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/10/1970 - 48 Religion: N/A Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 5/1/2017
HomeTown: Dayton, OH Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 5/1/2018
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:03/23/2034On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2045Incarcerated Since:2012Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Ohio Department of Corrections.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Ohio Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Michael's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Michael's Profile:

Direct link to Michael's Profile:

Send Michael Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Aries Traits: Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2018 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.